NOTICE: UPS has suspended its Money Back Guarantee for shipments. Please note that an order that normally took one day to get to you may take three days or even longer. There are currently no refunds for any delayed shipments.


5.0
34 Reviews
5
100% (34)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (34 of 34 responses)
By Joy M.
Birmingham, Alabama
Great product
May 24, 2020
Convenient, quick delivery. Best price in town
By Sue S.
Alameda, CA
Excellent 10" cake round
May 22, 2020
I always order my cake rounds and also boxes from BRP. Fast service and shipping fast & free. Never disappointed
Best UsesI use a 10" cake board for all my 9" cakes. That way if the cake slides in the box the side of the cake never touches the sides
By Homemade H.
Houston TX
Best prices/quality and fastest shipping! Returning customer!
April 10, 2020
Best prices around for cake boards! I've shopped them ALL over 9 years! BRP is my go to! Unbelievable fast shipping and superb quality! Lifelong customer here!
Best UsesCakes
By Jeff S.
Rochester, MN
Awesome cake rounds
December 16, 2019
I was using these rounds this weekend for cheesecakes.....very sturdy
Best UsesCheesecakes Coffee Cakes
By Mary G.
Blanco,Texas
Nice and sturdy!
November 21, 2019
Perfect size for my special bundt cakes. They hold up very well.
By Keith B.
Dallas TX
Cake boards
October 27, 2019
I just love this company, they have always been there for me. None of this out of stock BS.
By Patricia
Sunbury, Ohio
just as expected!
July 26, 2019
Thrilled with my first order and will continue to order from BRP!
By Robert A.
CT
As advertised
June 18, 2019
Good value, quick service
By Serena J.
GA
Very Satisfied
May 21, 2019
The cake boards shipped fast and I am very pleased with the price and quality.
By Jean
Carrollton, Tx
Are as described
April 29, 2019
Delivered quickly for free and are as described. A good value
By Kathy
Oregon, OH
Great cake rounds!
April 24, 2019
Love these cake rounds, sturdy and work perfectly! Shipping was fast and efficient!
By Bill H.
Savannah
Circles
April 18, 2019
Excellent product.
By Sherry
Wolcott, CT
Great Quality
February 1, 2019
I had used these before, then found a local store selling cake boards a bit cheaper. Needless to say, I'm coming back to these. For the few cents I saved, wasn't worth it. These are greaseproof, the others were not and the buttercream icing left nasty grease spots on the cake board, the presentation was awful.
By charmen
Batavia, Ohio
10 inch round cake boards
November 30, 2018
Great price and fast shipping, just in time for our annual gingerbread house decorating
Best UsesCakes
By Donna L.
Amston, CT
White Corrugated Cake Boards
November 9, 2018
These cake boards are perfect for my season gingerbread houses. They are the right size and sturdy enough to hold the house once it is decorated. Love them.
By Suzanne
Tennessee
Cake boards
October 27, 2018
I use these cake boards all the time. I like the coating, they are of good quality & BRP gets them to me fast.
By Pamela
Hoschton, Georgia
My most used cake board size!
September 5, 2018
I use quite a bit of these!! I even combine them (using spray adhesive) and make sturdy cake drums. I then cover them with pretty floral foils.
By Paula
Bridgewater
Great boards
August 19, 2018
I like the grease proof!
By Lyna
Mississippi
Quality & Quanity
July 31, 2018
Great quality product at economical pricing!!
By YT
wa
round cake boards
July 23, 2018
Fits perfectly in my square blue cake boxes.
By Courtney
Aurora,, NC
Resists grease and color staining
May 31, 2018
Great quality
By Tracey B.
Texas
Sturdy and reliable!
March 8, 2018
After decorating cakes for years on so many jobs I decided to go into business for myself and this is the perfect cake board when you making layered cakes, convenient, reliable and very sturdy. :-)
Best UsesLayered cake!
By Susan D.
Wilmington NC
Cake boards
December 16, 2017
Good product speedy delivery!
By Bertha C.
Oxon Hill, Maryland
TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT
September 29, 2017
I prepare a lot of baked goods for friends, family and fundraisers, i.e. Church bake sales. Everyone knows that my baked items are packaged with the cake boards and white boxes. I really like the "professional" look that the boards and boxes give my baked goods.
By Cathy
Long Island, New York
The Cheesecake Lady
June 11, 2017
Delivery was on time. Product was perfect as expected.
By Suzy
NC
Love these Boards!
February 18, 2017
I have been ordering my boxes from BIg River for years now and always am satisfied with the package and quality of my boards i order! There clean, not bent and packed and delivered in a very efficient way!
Best UsesI use them for my cheesecakes!
By Regina P.
AL
Grest product
January 23, 2017
Great product
By Victoria
Milford, Delaware
Great basic round
January 6, 2017
We make special order cheesecakes and these rounds are perfect for our creations. And they class up the presentation! Also love the price and BRP Box website.
By Regina
Southeast, Alabama
Quality
October 7, 2016
Very sturdy boards. Love them!
By VELMA
Hyattsville, MD
Love it!
August 22, 2016
I AM ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCTS SINCE I FIRST STARTED ORDERING FROM HERE. THIS IS MY GO TO FROM NOW ON.
Best UsesBAKING
By Jeff B.
Clemson, SC
Does exactly what I need them to do...
June 22, 2016
Strong, sturdy and look appealing, perfect to fit a cake on.
By Coll
Chicago, Illinois
Great Value and Service
February 27, 2016
Perfect for supporting cakes and pies in boxes purchased from BRP. The service is always great and I appreciate it!
By The L.
Ridge, NY
Perfect for my product
February 1, 2016
Very happy with this product and please with the ease of ordering and receiving.
Best UsesFor any cake whose bottom has moisture. With the coated cake circles, the moisture doesn't seep into the cardboard.
By Jo
Muenster, Tx
Perfect
December 1, 2015
Perfect for cakes. Shipped immediately. Love this BRP

Page 1 of 1


© Copyright 2020 BRPBoxShop.com. All Rights Reserved.



Shop Mobile Store