FREE SHIPPING TO LOWER 48 STATES

Ratings Summary
5.0
out of 5.0
70 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
99% (69)
4 Star
0% (0)
3 Star
1% (1)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)
100%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Beautiful Boxes
By Julie
from Dallas
on December 27, 2022
Verified Buyer
These boxes make everything look great!
Best boxes for chocolate covered strawberries
By Rebekah M.
from Roswell, GA
on June 25, 2022
Verified Buyer
Great containers for 6 huge chocolate covered strawberries, sitting in cupcake liners. Perfect for what I needed & the window makes a wonderful detail without opening the box!
best cookie box
By chan m.
from DE
on December 26, 2021
buy best cookie packaging
Amazing
By Kara
from New York
on March 26, 2021
Verified Buyer
This boxes are the most perfect ones for presenting personalized and individual creations.
6x6 Boxes
By Stacey C.
from Georgia
on March 20, 2021
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I wanted...
Best Uses
  • 6 pack of strawberries.
Perfect!
By Maryann
from Victor, NY
on February 25, 2021
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I needed and the customer service is AMAZING!!!
perfect
By sweetjennylee
from Los Angeles, CA
on January 30, 2021
As usual, BRP boxes don't disappoint. Thank you for your high quality product!
Perfect, Simple and Elegant
By Ginger
from California
on January 29, 2021
Verified Buyer
I'm a new cookie baker and bought these boxes as recommended by a group on social media. They did not disappoint! They are simple to build and look very classy. The free shipping was fast and they arrived in perfect condition. I will buy from BRP again when I need more, or other sizes.
Cookies box
By Danielle
from Kansas
on January 16, 2021
These are great for half dozen or DIY kits. They’re a little cumbersome to put together, but good quality, as always.
Sturdy Product
By De?Noia W.
from Freehold, NJ
on December 25, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love this box! This box is very sturdy and it keeps my desserts very snug. It is also a clean finished product. The shipping was fast and customer service was attentive. I’ll definitely be purchasing more boxes in the future.
Love these boxes.
By Lisa
from Philadelphia
on December 20, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd time ordering from BRB box shop. It's easy, with quick delivery and good prices. I love their boxes and the selection. These boxes are the perfect size for chocolate pretzels, hot chocolate bombs, or even a small cookie gift box. Will definitely be back for more. Very happy 😊
perfect box for cocoa bombs
By micha
from florida
on December 20, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love these boxes for holiday treats! BRP has fast shipping too. Great quality, fast shipping and great customer service. Love this company!
Best Uses
  • cocoa bombs, candy, cupcakes and lots of holiday treats.
White lock &Tab Box with window
By Bertha
from Alhambra, CA
on December 19, 2020
Verified Buyer
Your boxes are just so sturdy and beautiful, nothing cheap about these boxes, but pure quality, makes our desserts look even fancier, this is definitely not the first order and won’t ;t be the last! Very satisfied
Best Uses
  • I use this boxes for chocolate covered strawberries, chocolate covered Oreos
Perfect for hot cocoa bomb
By melina c.
from Chicago
on December 13, 2020
Verified Buyer
Beautiful gift box. It is perfect for 50mm hot cocoa bombs.
Customer Images
Quality plus great customer service
By Ken
from Cincinnati, OH
on October 11, 2020
The products we buy from BRP are good quality. Their customer service is very good as well and they work hard to get our orders to us as quickly as possible. We definitely recommend BRP.
New design
By Maria
from Melrose Park,Illinois
on September 20, 2020
Verified Buyer
Great idea to redesign how you Assemble cookie box.It is fast and easy to assemble.
I love that I don't have to tape it together! Great quality box
By Stephanie D.
from San Diego, Ca
on August 7, 2020
I recently purchased this box from BRP and I really like them. I was a little concerned when they arrived only because sometimes they are a little challenging to put together. I was pleasantly surprised to see how easy it was and that I did not have to use any tape at all. They fit together great and make the product look very nice. I’m definitely going to be placing an order for another size box very soon. I also love the fact that it was free shipping!
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • I use them for patching my Macarons. I think they would be great for any kind of be to good so that people can see through the little window.
Good quality
By Lynn F.
from Argillite, KY
on August 4, 2020
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery. Exactly as described. Good quality. Easily folded. I would buy these again. This company will be my go to for bakery boxes.
Perfect size, difficult to close
By Suga?
from OFallon, Illinois
on July 28, 2020
Verified Buyer
I sell mini-pies at Farmers Markets. This box is the perfect size for 4 of them.
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • I would recommend only if you are closing the box ahead of time and not while a customer is waiting.
Perfect for half a dozen strawberries
By Angel
from Johnson City, tn
on May 13, 2020
Verified Buyer
Perfect for half a dozen strawberries!!Are use this for my half a dozen orders of strawberries or if I ever have any extras it's a cute little package for anything left over
Wonderful product
By Rinda
from Chicago
on May 5, 2020
Verified Buyer
Classy box. Sturdy! ... so so SO HAPPY with them!
Best Uses
  • Using for my decorated showcase cookies.
Love this box
By Jessica
from Southern Wisconsin
on April 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is like the little mighty box. Great product, construction and it's tough. I use these boxes for my cookie kits and they work great!
Perfect for Christmas cookies!
By Gina
from WV
on December 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
Love the window so the cookies can be seen
Wonderful
By Debbie
from Ohio
on August 26, 2019
Verified Buyer
Was pleasantly surprised how nice there boxes were! Purchased them for cookies for our quest to take home from my daughters wedding. Everyone loved them!
Perfect for my business!
By Destiny H.
from Abilene, Texas
on May 19, 2019
Verified Buyer
These boxes are not only sturdy and easy to use, they are the perfect size and provide a professional aesthetic for my sweets and treats!
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • Chocolate strawberries, cupcakes, cake balls.
Great quality
By Mary
from Kingsport, tn
on May 17, 2019
Verified Buyer
These boxes are superior quality as impaired to other supplier's boxes. The cardboard is sturdier and the tab system is better than on others I have tried-he tabs fit in well and stay in. Easy and quick to put together
Perfect!
By Bev B.
from OIB, NC
on May 11, 2019
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for my little pies ! Sturdy! Makes a great presentation!
Customer Images
6x6 boxes
By Richard T.
from West Haven, CT
on May 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
Great product, perfect size for smaller packages, made w/ awesome construction
Great fit!
By Yazmin
from Houston
on February 22, 2019
Verified Buyer
These boxes are just amazing! They are easy to fold and are pretty sturdy.
Best Uses
  • Fits 6 chocolate covered strawberries perfectly!!!
Perfect
By Kemp
from Norwalk CA.
on February 16, 2019
Easy to assemble and very strong little boxes. I used them to make chocolate covered strawberries. Easily fit 6 strawberries
Best Uses
  • Chocolate covered strawberries
Perfect For A Half-Dozen Of Chocolate Strawberries
By Pinky A.
from Alabama
on February 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
These Boxes Fit Well For 4 Bug Strawberries (With Extra Space) Or Definitely 6 Nice-Sized Strawberries That Are Tightly Compacted!! They Are Super Sturdy With A Professional Look
Love them
By Barb
from Central Coast of CA
on February 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
These boxes, and inserts were exactly as described. They are good quality and I appreciate how quickly they were shipped. And free shipping! Who can complain?
beautiful boxes!
By l s.
from California
on January 29, 2019
Verified Buyer
Boxes arrived quickly and were better quality than expected.
Best Uses
  • using for Valentine cookies
Wonderful box
By Anna
from California
on January 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
Quality product. The box assembles quickly. The construction is perfectly designed to not damage the goods inside as the lid closes.
Easy and Quick
By Lauren
from Chicago
on December 24, 2018
Verified Buyer
Delivered sooner than estimated, and they were quality boxes that were easy to put together!
Cookie boxes
By Jb M.
from Cottage grove, mn
on December 2, 2018
Verified Buyer
Very easy to put together!
Good Looking and Strong!
By Beth K.
from Phoenix, AZ
on November 25, 2018
Verified Buyer
I purchased these boxes to hold large personalized elf cookies. The quality is much better than those at the big box stores, and shipping was lightning fast!
Customer Images
Great boxes
By Debbie k.
from Attica, MI
on October 12, 2018
Verified Buyer
I met the owners of this company at CookieCon. They were so nice and helpful. They had a great display and I could take photos of boxes I liked. The numbers and sized were on bottom so I was able to photograph that too. This was very helpful when I returned home and placed an order. Delivery was very quick and the boxes are perfect.
Awesome Quality Boxes
By cynthia b.
from pelham, al
on September 25, 2018
Verified Buyer
I've owe my bakery for 3 years and used many different size boxes. BRPboxshop always have what I'm looking for to meet my needs.
As pictured, good quality!
By Bri
from Hollis Maine
on August 30, 2018
Verified Buyer
The boxes came looking just as they are shown and are a good sturdy box. The quality is great. Would recommend this product for sure!
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • Wedding cake
Great size
By Cake E.
from Portland, Maine
on August 17, 2018
Verified Buyer
These treat boxes are a great size. Sturdy material and good construction!
Best Uses
  • Wedding treats, mini cupcakes, cookies, Whoopie pies
Amazing!
By Angelica
from Palmdale, California
on June 4, 2018
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love these boxes for my strawberries! It fits a half dozen berries very nicely. The boxes are easy to put together and are great quality.
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • Half dozen strawberries
Love it
By Catherine
from Reynoldsburg, OH
on April 26, 2018
Verified Buyer
It's beautiful
Very nice
By MJ
from Santa Monica, CA
on April 23, 2018
Verified Buyer
This box white box with the window is exactly what I needed for a good presentation.
Best Uses
  • Baked goods.
PERFECT
By Terri
from Buffalo, NY
on April 5, 2018
Been looking for a long time to find this size box. They are perfect for the 6" fruit pies and pot pies we make.
The perfect box
By Sylvia C.
from Texas
on April 1, 2018
Verified Buyer
I love my boxes they are the perfect way to show off my all occasion cookies and desserts. The window makes them so elegant just a peek to see what's inside.
White/White With Window, Lock & Tab Box with Lid
By Edith
from Columbus Ohio
on March 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
My baked goods look great in these boxes.
Excellent Quality Very Beautiful!
By SD
from South Dakota
on March 12, 2018
Verified Buyer
The boxes are beautiful, sturdy, easy to put together and well made! Will be making future purchases! Also shipped and delivered very quickly! Thank you!
Wonderful!!
By Jill
from California
on February 13, 2018
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I ordered and arrived on time!
Best Box for Mini Pies
By Rachel
from Phoenix, AZ
on December 15, 2017
Verified Buyer
This box is perfect for my 6" mini pies, 6" cranberry blondie, and cookies. I will definitely be using this box A LOT!
Customer Images

Page 1 of 2
1