FREE SHIPPING TO LOWER 48 STATES

Ratings Summary
5.0
out of 5.0
41 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
98% (40)
4 Star
2% (1)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)
100%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Perfect pastry box for cake truffles
By Cindy
from Virginia
on December 16, 2021
Verified Buyer
I bought these specifically to box my cake truffles and/or a combo of baked goods! My friends and family love to see these boxes because they know goodies are inside ❤️
Customer Images
PERFECT for 1 Doz. Dipped strawberries!
By Chandra
from Crockett, TX
on May 20, 2021
Verified Buyer
I LOVE these boxes!! I ordered these to use for chocolate dipped strawberries for Valentine's Day, and they worked absolutely perfectly! They are very sturdy!
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • 1 Doz. standard size chocolate dipped strawberries
LOVE THESE!
By Yesica Z.
from Hometown, Illinois
on January 26, 2021
Verified Buyer
I have this little baking business on the side and I love these boxes!! I use the 20x7x4 for cupcakes! Also this one for mini cupcakes or mini Bundt cakes. I will post pictures after Valentine’s Day 😊
Great quality
By Gina
from Fl
on December 20, 2020
Verified Buyer
Great quality. Sturdy and holds well
Excellent!
By valerie
from Little Rock, Arkansas
on October 21, 2020
These looked so pretty tied with our light blue ribbons!
Customer Images
7x7x2 1/2 Brown Box with window
By Fili C.
from Chula Vista CA
on September 11, 2020
Verified Buyer
Absolutely loved it, so sturdy & easy to assemble. ❤️
Love them
By From B.
from Green Bay, Wi
on August 30, 2020
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for my cookie sets
Customer Images
Perfect as always!
By Bethany A.
from Sanger
on July 20, 2020
I love this company! The shipping is always so fast and the packaging is nice and protected. My business wouldn’t be thriving without brpboxshop!
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • I use the boxes for my gourmet strawberries and treats.
Cute!!
By Letty
from Coachella
on June 14, 2020
Verified Buyer
Fast Shipping! I love them! I use them for a half dozen of strawberries ❤️🥰
Customer Images
Peekaboo...
By Keyes C.
from Sioux Falls, SD
on June 2, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love these clear window boxes! They are the perfect way to protect and show off my "Edible Art" in addition to being the perfect size for many of my cookie/cake products. I have used BRP Box Shop for ten years now and recommend them to everyone I know who is looking for great boxes, great value & great service!
Best Uses
  • Cookies, Cakesicles, mini muffins, bars, mini pies
GREAT!
By laura
from Hesperia
on May 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
Fits 9 strawberries
Best Uses
  • 9 chocolate covered strawberries
Perfect Boxes
By Stephanie
from Chicago
on May 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
First of all, I loved the shipping, it was so quick! Also I loved how easy they are to put together and how strong they are. Super cute to use for strawberries.
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • Strawberries
Perfect Size!
By RM
from Los Angeles
on May 12, 2020
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for 6 large chocolate strawberries. Could fit 9 berries if smaller. Love the design
Great product!
By Sarah
from Redwood City, CA
on May 9, 2020
I love BRP boxes. These arrived quickly and the quality is always amazing. These were the perfect size for one dozen cake pops.
Customer Images
Perfect box for soap gift boxes
By Katrina
from Pasco, Wa
on May 8, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love these little boxes, super cute and holds four bars of soap perfectly. Nice thick box and stays shut well.
Customer Images
Beautiful boxers
By Jessica L.
from TX
on January 28, 2020
Verified Buyer
The boxes are perfect for chocolate covered strawberries for valentine's! I use them for cake pops too . They look very nice and classy for sweet treats
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • Chocolate covered strawberries
  • Cake pops
Perfect size
By Christine
from Chaska, Mn
on October 30, 2019
Verified Buyer
I purchased these to use for multiple items. Perfect size for my mini cupcakes, biscotti's, and Madeleines
Great for sweets
By Leah
from CUTLER BAY, Fl
on April 5, 2019
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for displaying my sweets.
Best Uses
  • Cookies and small sweets
LOVE THESE !
By Nery
from Santa Ana , CA
on February 6, 2019
I make chocolate strawberries and will mainly use these boxes for that. I was just preparing some Valentine's Day treats and they fit perfect ! (9 treats) looked very nice and neat in their box ! 3 angles of the box so you guys can get an idea, it's not too big or small it's perfect. My hands are medium sized, sooooo that can give you some what of an idea. Overall, shipping was great and the products came in a brown box.
Customer Images
Love, love, love!
By Julie
from Dexter, MO
on September 28, 2018
Verified Buyer
BPR boxes are the best! Perfect for 2-6 cookies.
Quality
By Kim
from Ft Smith ar
on August 30, 2018
Verified Buyer
Always fast and a great value
Beautiful Boxes
By Baker
from Kentucky
on July 23, 2018
Verified Buyer
These boxes are perfect for some tarts I made to sell. They really take my presentation up a notch (or more!) and are sturdy enough for the tarts that I put in them. These boxes were a little time consuming to put together, but in my opinion, because of the final look, they were well worth the effort. I anticipate that I will return for more, once this batch runs low.
???? Not sure what this is?
By Cindy M.
from Connecticut
on June 23, 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, LOVE the free shipping. Thank you..
Best Uses
  • 👍
Awesome
By Stephanie M.
from California
on February 5, 2018
This is the 4th time I order 100 pack of this item. Still my all time favorite you guys are the best !
Satisfied
By Jen
from Chicago, Illinois
on January 22, 2018
Great product and fast delivery
They are great!
By Gaby
from West Palm Beach, Florida
on December 26, 2017
Verified Buyer
They are the perfect size for my cookies!
A Must
By Melanie
from Iowa
on December 11, 2017
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product. Ordered from Brpboxshop multiple times - always impressed with quality and service.
Wonderful boxes
By Lauren
from Murphy, NC
on November 26, 2017
Verified Buyer
These boxes are great! Very durable and so cute! BRP has great customer service and super fast shipping! Will continue to purchase from this company.
Great Product
By Patricia M.
from St. Ignace, MI
on July 22, 2017
Verified Buyer
Love their fast and prompt service plus Free shipping!
Great Box!
By Chanticleer I.
from Lookout Mountain GA
on July 11, 2017
Great box we use for our Chocolate Covered Strawberries.
Awesome!
By Katie
from Davenport, Iowa
on July 4, 2017
Easy to assemble and great quality!
Best Uses
  • We use these boxes for cookies and LOVE them!
Love all my boxes that I get from brp!
By Joy
from Mississippi
on February 24, 2017
Verified Buyer
Always have a great experience with brp! Fast shipping & awesome boxes.
Perfect!!!!
By Arlene
from Pomona, California
on February 16, 2017
Verified Buyer
Loved it! My chocolate covered strawberries fit perfectly! & all my Customers loved the box they came in. They're easy to make also, no struggle.
Best Uses
  • One dozen Chocolate covered strawberries
NICE AND STURDY
By Arnie
from WAUKEGAN, IL
on December 11, 2016
Verified Buyer
I decided to downsize my cake pops box from # 2443 to 2043 and it did work for me. I can fit 12-15 cake pops depending on the design. Shipping and delivery is excellent as always. <3
Best Uses
  • mainly for Cake pops and sometimes to wrap my gifts :)
Multiple uses
By Latosha
from Gainestown,Al
on June 11, 2016
Verified Buyer
I love this box!!! It has many uses. I have used it for a dozen of strawberries (average size) and my sampler box. It's simple but elegant and very sturdy.
Great price great quality
By joyce S.
from miami, fl
on May 4, 2016
Verified Buyer
Delivery was fast. More than I expected. Great boxes for the price!
Great for my Cookies
By Teri Y.
from Harlingen Texas
on March 28, 2016
Verified Buyer
Love this size, holds around 8 cookies.
Great box, great price
By Norma
from Laredo, Texas
on February 18, 2016
Verified Buyer
I previously purchased a sample of this box before finally committing. I was worried about the size and that it was not a "time saver" box. After I assembled the box, I realized I was worried for no reason. It is great for my chocolate covered strawberries. It's construction does not take away from its presentation. The box is sturdy and the window displays the product beautifully. I did insert a cake pad to raise the strawberries up a bit. This kraft style box is wonderful for my needs. The only thing I believe would make it PERFECT would be if they offered it in a time saver version. However, I do really appreciate the price of this version and would definitely buy this product again. I don't know why I waited so long to purchase. Buy it.
Best Uses
  • Chocolate covered strawberries, mini cupcakes/muffins, cookies
Impressed by this company and product
By Mary
from Alabama
on February 15, 2016
Verified Buyer
First of all we received our shipment quickly, and we ordered three times in two weeks, all orders were processed and received fast! Second, customer service was very helpful and efficient when I ran out of boxes and needed some overnights to us....they responded to every email and were willing to help in any way to for us to receive our boxes. Lastly, we ordered these boxes for a fundraiser for chocolate covered strawberries, the classiness of the boxes took our product to the next level! Many customers were curious where we purchased them. Our product looked good and I firmly believe it was because of the boxes we chose.
Fabulous Boxes!
By Jessica
from Fort Worth, Texas
on January 24, 2016
Verified Buyer
Love love my boxes
Great boxes
By Lisa
from Philly
on December 13, 2015
Verified Buyer
Great boxes at a great price, quick delivery too. Will be buying more... very happy
Best Uses
  • I use them to box up my cookies and marshmallows for gifts

Page 1 of 1