NOTICE: UPS has suspended its Money Back Guarantee for shipments. Please note that an order that normally took one day to get to you may take three days or even longer. There are currently no refunds for any delayed shipments.


5.0
43 Reviews
5
100% (43)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (43 of 43 responses)
By Laura
Long Island, New York
Box with clear window
April 24, 2020
This is the third box size I've ordered from BRP Boxshop. I love their boxes. They are great quality and are exactly what I need for my cookie orders. I will definitely purchase more boxes in the future.
Best UsesI use these boxes to display cookie sets.
By Jackie?s L.
Laguna Hills, California
Great for my Charcuterie to-go!
April 15, 2020
Boxes are much better than previously purchased ones from another vendor. The bottom back of the box is connected, making it an actual box unlike others out there in the market.
Best UsesCharcuterie. Cheeseboard to go, cookie box and more
By Jenna
Cookstown, NJ
Great quality
April 12, 2020
These boxes are so easy to put together and the quality is amazing. Perfect fit for my DIY cookie kits. 12 cookies, 5 bags of icing and sprinkles fit with plenty of room! Definitely will buy again!
By Caitlin
boerne, tx
Love BRP!
March 29, 2020
Easy to fold, far more sturdy than most boxes I've used (I'm a cookier & have tried most box options). I also really appreciate the timing between purchasing and delivery; very quick turnaround time.
By Ginger
Sabdusky,Ohio
Nice box for the money
March 23, 2020
Boxes are exactly as described. Nice size & strength. They are just what I needed!
By Andrea W.
OK
Exactly
November 20, 2019
Exactly as expected! Great to hold 1 dozen 4 inch cookies. Perfect!
By Pam
Humboldt, Ca
10x10x2.54 pie box
September 13, 2019
They are wonderful, sturdy and easy to pop up and together, also no postage and they were here with in 6 days
Best Usesthey fit a 8.5 to 9 inch pie perfectly, and do not mush the crust, I plan to use them for pies but also for my annual Christmas cookie party, they'll hold the cookies my guests take home
By Yum B.
Yakima, WA
Beautiful, affordable boxes
August 31, 2019
These boxes are sturdy and easy to pop up for use. Quick delivery too! Love brpboxshop!
By Eileen
North Dakota
Boxes
May 28, 2019
They are perfect! Price is very good.
By Rick T.
Estes Park, CO
Best Boxes You Can Buy!!!
February 21, 2019
We at You Need Pie! Diner & Bakery only sell our pies in these boxes. They are high quality and showcase our product. We have been using them for years and never use anything else. Other people try to sell us boxes and we just say no thanks, we only get our boxes from BRP boxshop. We love the fact that they ship FAST and free so we are never out of stock. I honestly can't imagine why you would get your boxes from anywhere else!
Best UsesPie, cookies, any baked items
By Claire
Phoenix, MD
ANOTHER QUICK AND EASY ASSEMBLE
November 14, 2018
Love these boxes, easy to assemble, no fighting with them.
Best UsesGreat for Cookie Decorating Kits.
By Vicki
Madison, WI
Great for decorate your own cookie kits!
November 7, 2018
These boxes were the perfect size for my DIY cookie decorating kits. Fit 12 cookies, 4 piping bags full of icing and 3 containers of sprinkles with no problem. A great presentation!
By kristi g.
Los Angeles
Perfect for large platters of cookies
October 15, 2018
I ordered these for standard cookie orders. I love how wide and deep these are. Perfect for order amounts over a dozen ( depending on individual cookie size). I'll be ordering again!!
By Aimee
Denver, Colorado
The perfect boxes for my cookie business
August 26, 2018
I've been using these boxes since I launched my cookie business in 2014. They are great quality and display my cookies beautifully!
By Raini
WA
Works great
June 1, 2018
I bake a lot of pies so these are perfect to fit 9 inch pies.
By Patt
Sylvania, OH
Fast, Prompt Service for a Great Product
May 4, 2018
I've been ordering your pie boxes for two years now and I am told how professional my pies look when I participate at Farmer's Market. I love your fast, prompt service and free shipping. I'm never worried because I know my product will always get to me in two days. The boxes are sturdy and of good quality. Don't know what I would do without you!
Best UsesI use this size for my large pies!
By Star
California
Great Cookie Box
January 21, 2018
Super easy to assemble, great quality, nice large window for display.
By Marlene
Benton Ridge ohio
Love them
January 9, 2018
Perfect size for cookies etc
By Chelle
Michigan
great boxes
December 29, 2017
these boxes are just the right size, they are sturdy and your pies look good in them.
By Cristina
Davenport, IA
Perfect for our ice cream pies!!
November 27, 2017
This box made a difference in presentation and it's easy and ready to go! Will be ordering more!
By Stacey
Miami, FL
Brown pie box with window
November 21, 2017
I love these boxes which allows my customers to view their baked goods while keeping out the elements. Easy and simple to use, adds professional look to my products!
Best UsesPies and cookies!
By Clochette B.
Westport ct
Fantastic company
November 12, 2017
Every experience I"ve had with BRP boxes has been amazing. The company is easy to deal with their products are fantastic and their prices are excellent. Can"t say enough good things about them
By Gaby
New Orleans, La
Nice product
September 1, 2017
Easy "unfolding" box. Using it to package 4-5 decorated cookies. Works well for my needs. I love this size!
By Sarah
Saranac, Michigan
Excellent quality!
August 15, 2017
These boxes couldn't be easier. They are the only boxes I use for my pies. Also work great cookies and other treats.
Best UsesPies
By Nicole
Monticello, Ia
Boxes
July 9, 2017
Love them.
Best UsesLove the discovery of your boxes this has been a great addition to my Farmers Market packaging.
By Susan C.
Warren, OH
Awesome boxes!!
March 26, 2017
These are my go-to boxes for boxed cookies per dz that the customer will put on trays at the venue. The extra money for the time saver box is worth every single penny. The customers commented on how nice they were as soon as I switched to these boxes, and the windows are great so they can see them immediately, and if you have multiple customers picking up, it makes it easier to pull the right order.
By Sherri M.
Daytona Beach
Fantastic Quality
March 23, 2017
This is my favorite box company. Every item we purchase has such great quality. I am never disappointed. The Pastry Studio highly recommend this company.
By Sheila
Stetson, ME
The Best Pie Boxes
January 5, 2017
These boxes are a perfect way to transport and display my pies. The window allows the recipient to view their gift and there is no return necessary when it is gone. It works well for me!
Best UsesPie carrier and display of goods. Any food or other gift item may be placed in these boxes for an attractive display.
By Claire
Austin, TX
Great pie box
December 13, 2016
Making lots of pies for the holiday season. These will come in very handy.
By Melissa
Katy, TX
Awesome boxes
November 11, 2016
Great sturdy easy to use boxes! I love not having to deal with flaps.
By Denise B.
Dalhart, Texas
Once again satisfied with a great product received quickly.
October 17, 2016
Easy to order, reasonable prices, sent quickly. I've been ordering from BRP Boxshop for years, and would recommend them to anyone.
By Trista
New Jersey
Perfect fit!!
October 7, 2016
Love how they are one piece. EASY assembly.
By Jamillah
Maryland
Love!
September 3, 2016
I ordered this pie box for a big order of pies and I'm in love. I'm so glad I spent the extra money for the window. It is sturdy, economical and really displays the pies well. Would definitely do again...and shipping was great as well!
By Priscilla
Trussville, AL
THE BEST ....
July 22, 2016
I bake and sell petit fours. These boxes are the perfect box for 2 dozen. They are easy to use, and make the presentation beautiful.
By Kris
Middle of Kansas
Boxes work great!
June 10, 2016
These boxes work great for displaying pies at the farmers market! And most of all my pies don't sweat like they did in bags on hot days!! I will definitely order these boxes again! Thanks!
Best UsesI use these boxes for pies.
By MYRNA
Las Vegas, Nevada
The Best Quality
May 31, 2016
It's a very sturdy box. It gives my yummy home made pastries a professional look. Everyone thought I bought the pastries from a store.
By Julie V.
Bingen, Washington
The only boxes I buy!
May 10, 2016
BRP boxes are top quality. My customers first impression of my product is the packaging and it is important to me that it is a great first impression! I use these boxes for frozen pies. They are perfect for the freezer.
By Julie
Ann Arbor, MI
Great Pie Boxes!
April 23, 2016
I've gotten these boxes before because I love them. The box closes easily and has a window to display the product. I use them for pies and cupcakes. Great for presentation.
By Emilio
Long Island
Great Product
January 14, 2016
The boxes came early and the packaging was perfect.the boxes were were easy to assemble because there was no assembly required just open and fold that simple.will order from here from now on.Thanks Guys.
Best Usesfor pies or cobblers
By Twoslicespies c.
Rocklin, California
Quality
December 22, 2015
Quality boxes, shipped quickly. ... great service
Best UsesPies; there are also inserts for this box to use for othe items
By Crystal
Massachusetts
Favorite box ever!
December 10, 2015
I don't think I ever got excited about a box before! But this box not only presents my product perfectly, but it is so incredibly easy to manage! It takes no time at all to place the pie in, fold the top down and latch it shut. Done. And beautiful.
By Nola
Shannon, IL
Fast and easy
November 27, 2015
I love these boxes for my pies. They are fast, easy and strong. I can easily stack 3lb pies 4 deep.
By Bev
NC
10 x 10 Window Pie Box
November 24, 2015
Works beautifully - for pies OR as gift box for one of Ken's latest cookbooks, "Dinner Pies!"

Page 1 of 1


© Copyright 2020 BRPBoxShop.com. All Rights Reserved.



Shop Mobile Store