5.0
74 Reviews
5
99% (73)
4
1% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (73 of 74 responses)
By Cookies Y.
Upland, Calif.
September 8, 2019
Awesome!
These are the perfect size boxes for my cookies. Love how well they display them and how cute they make them look. Thanks BRP!
Best UsesCookie Boxes
By Debbie R.
Margate, FL
August 18, 2019
Great for bagged cookies
Love using these boxes for my bagged cookies. Used to use a basic white bakery box for the cookies but prefer these because the presentation is nicer. I can perfectly fit 2 dozen cookies and don't have to worry about stacking cookies on top of each other.
Best UsesBagged cookies
By Kaitlyn
Fort Worth, TX
August 14, 2019
Great for 2 dozen cookies!
Love this box for 2 dozen cookies. Would also work with 1 dozen! Easy to put together and looks great!
By Lisa
Charlotte N.C.
July 9, 2019
Perfect for 2 dozen!
I always use these for my bakery. They perfectly fit two dozen cookies. They are sturdy, easy to assemble and a great price. My go to boxes!!
Best Uses2 dozen cookies
By Kati
Texas
June 21, 2019
Perfect size
This is my third box from them. I like to lay my cookies flat in boxes and this fits six cookies very comfortably, and would probably fit s few more! These boxes are built so well!
By Roxy?s C.
Eldorado,TX
June 3, 2019
Love these window boxes
Perfect for 2-3 dozen cookies.
By Bake R.
Norman, OK
May 22, 2019
Great for large orders of decorated cookies
I finally made the jump to better boxes for my orders. I love these. I typically do 2 dozen at a time and I stack cookies. These could easily hold 3 or 4 dozen cookies stacked depending on size. Glad to have - may order a smaller size next time to see how they look with an order of my 2 dozen.
Best UsesCookies - pastry?s
By Allison C.
Sturgeon Bay, WI
May 20, 2019
Best Cookie Box
I had tried a variety of box sizes for my cookies. This was the PERFECT solution. I can fit 1dozen cookies along with some crinkle paper. It is a great presentation as well. Just added my company sticker and some bakers twine and it was good to go.
By Heather
Plainview, TX
May 16, 2019
Always prompt
New design is good; I use it for both mini cupcakes (with inserts) and baked donuts (without insert). My boxes always arrive quickly and are great quality!
Best UsesMini cupcakes, donuts
By Leisla B.
Nashville
April 26, 2019
Loved them
As usual all your boxes are perfect for my cookie business.
By Charlotte
Largo
April 22, 2019
Love these
Fits what I need perfect
Best UsesSugar Cookies
By Travis M.
Omaha, NE.
April 21, 2019
Absolutely Perfect!
My wife is honestly THE BEST BAKER I know. Many people in and around our circle of friends totally agree. I'm a firm believer that we eat with our eyes first and these (and all the other options) boxes set the expectations of the customers. I couldn't be happier with these boxes as my wife makes minis and regular size cupcakes. You must use if you plan on expanding your clientele.
By Leslie
Bozeman Montana
April 16, 2019
A cookier's best friend
Quick to put together. Professional looking. Sturdy. Fits around 2 dozen stacked, 1 dozen flat. Plus fastest shipping ever! I'm ordering more today and will also be ordering the 10x10 boxes also recommended by many cookiers.
By Cristina G.
Flushing Mi.
March 11, 2019
Great boxes! Very happy
Just like all of there reviews say great boxes and very sturdy and you just can't beat there prices. I will be ordering all my boxes from them from now on.
By Kristin
MI
February 8, 2019
Just what I needed!
These boxes are just the right size for my customers to take their cookies home in after taking my cookie decorating class.
By Christie
SD
December 27, 2018
Looks great, works great!
I use these boxes to package cookies for my business. They look professional and do the job.
By Amanda
Finksburg, Maryland
December 21, 2018
Perfect for 1 dozen cookies
Obsessed with these! The scalloped edges add a gorgeous touch and the boxes themselves are really great quality. This particular size is perfect for 1 doz small-medium size cookies to fit in
Best UsesCookies
By Jess
Jacksonville,Fl
December 21, 2018
Love this company
I was seriously blown away by how quickly my boxes arrived. I had ordered 100 of them and during the Christmas season so I was expecting to have to wait even though I really needed them but I received them so soon! Love this product. Easy to put together and at a great price.
By Sarah
Yukon, OK
December 15, 2018
All-Around Great!!!
Durable and pretty! Very fast shipping! I'll definitely continue ordering from BRP. Thanks!
By Shana
Chicago
December 13, 2018
Great for large cookie orders
I can fit one dozen cookies, decoratively, in these boxes or two dozen cookies, if I stack them. These are deeper, more like a bakery box. Easy to assemble is also a plus! BRP fast shipping is amazing.
Best UsesBakery style goods
By Cara
Akron, OH
December 10, 2018
Perfect
Easy to assemble and perfect for a dozen sugar cookies!
By Madeline
Cary, NC
December 5, 2018
They are perfect!
I love these boxes. They are sturdy, easy to assemble and make for a great presentation to the clients.
By Terri
Houston, TX
November 29, 2018
Great box!
Love these boxes! So easy to assemble, and the perfect size for 1/2 dozen jumbo (4-5 inch) sugar cookies.
By Carma
Wisconsin
November 17, 2018
Happy Customer
These boxes are very well made. I am so happy to not be using the flimsy Walmart bakery boxes anymore. These boxes are easy to assemble, durable, and look great. Great, unbeatable bulk prices too!!
By Colleen F.
Montgomery, TX
September 30, 2018
Best place to order boxes!
I bake cookies out of my home and LOVE your company! I have ordered four different sizes of boxes and they all are fantastic. The shipping and time that I recieve them in is unbeatable! I will continue to use you and suggest BRP to anyone who is searching for packaging for their small business. Thank you!
By Kimberly
CA
September 10, 2018
Works great for pies and cookies!
These boxes have made transporting and delivering baked goods so much easier!
By Vicki
Kansas
July 19, 2018
Awesome boxes
Love these boxes! Just the right size. Fast shipping! So many to chose from! Thanks BRP!
Best UsesI use these boxes for my decorated Sugar cookies
By Meghan
Arlington, Tx.
July 16, 2018
Nice appeal
I really like how easy these are to assemble and the clear top allows for my cookies to be seen inside. I bought these with the intention of fitting my dozen cookies sets but they are a tad too small. I like to use them for my smaller cookie sets (7-10 large cookies)
By RiAnne
Perkinston, MS
June 27, 2018
Best boxes!
Super sturdy and heavy duty. I never have to worry about holding the bottom so my cookies won't shift like I do with other brands. Very easy to assemble!
By Marlina
Oregon
May 18, 2018
Fits one dozen cookies perfectly!!
Finally found the perfect box for a dozen cookies !!!!
Best UsesDozen cookies
By Jenny
Las Vegas, NV
May 18, 2018
Love it!
We've been using this box for as long as we've been ballin and it still aims to please. Sturdy but not too heavy. Love the window so it's easy to show off the goods inside.
By Crissy
Ashburn VA
May 15, 2018
Great for 1-2 dz cookies
This box is easy to assemble and very sturdy. It will hold one -two dozen cookies (stacked) with shred.
By Willa
Athens, Georgia
May 8, 2018
Great showcase for my product
Great, my customers love the window. They are awed and talk about how clean my products look.
Best UsesGourmet bakery goods display and sell from box.
By Maribel
Wellston , Oklahoma
April 19, 2018
Great product!
I think what I like the most about the box is that they are flat when they arrive, which makes them easier to store. I was unsure about purchasing these because I was afraid they would be too flimsy; but they are not! They are sturdy enough to not collapse on itself when filled. I have been able to successfully put in from 12-32 cookies, depending on the size.
Best Uses1 dozen large/extra large cookies. 2 dozen regular (3?) cookies.
By Ness
Visalia, CA
April 19, 2018
Best boxes!!
Love these!!!
By Tabitha
Gillette, Wyoming
January 26, 2018
Quality & Style!
Perfect boxes for our dozen (big) cookies. Nice quality & nice looking.
By Kayla M.
Ca.
January 14, 2018
Cookie box review
Love the boxes.
By Veronica
Houston, TX
December 16, 2017
Fantastic boxes
I love using BRP boxes for my home bakery orders. They are sturdy, well-made, and pretty. This size is perfect for a dozen large cookies.
By Joyce
Maryville MO
November 19, 2017
Best boxes!
Love my BRP boxes!! Free and fast shipping is awesome!
By Edee
Cocoa, fl
November 17, 2017
Wonderful boxes fast shipping
I love brp boxes, they are perfect for my cookie buisness and have super fast shipping. Thank you!
By Bethany
Gore, Oklahoma
August 18, 2017
Great Boxes
These are great quality boxes. It was so fast to get them in also! Wonderful company wonderful boxes!!!
By Lucia
Manassas , VA
August 1, 2017
Love these boxes
Great quality and easy to put togethet. The perfect box for our bars and empanadas.
By Kelsey
Memphis, TN
July 28, 2017
Love!!!
Love these boxes (+ inserts) for my mini cupcakes! Look very professional and easy to put together! Also use these for Rice Krispie treats and brownies. I use all BRP BoxShop boxes for my small bakery + their other products as well. I am never disappointed
By Alison
Hong Kong
July 2, 2017
Perfect sized boxes for a dozen donuts
These boxes are the perfect size for my daughter's donut baking business (regular cupcake boxes are too high). The clear window is a bonus as it allows her customers to see the donuts without having to open the box. The quality is great and we will definitely order again.
By Dana
Clinton, MS
June 13, 2017
Love these boxes!
These boxes gives my cookies that finishing touch!
By Melinda C.
Montebello, California
May 20, 2017
Brown boxeith window
I love this item! Cannot find this size anywhere else but here!
Best UsesGreat for packing up my desserts! Ex... cakepops, cookies, pretzels!
By Sarah
Kansas City, KS
May 15, 2017
Excellent boxes!
I absolutely love these boxes! They are perfect for my frosted sugar cookies, and several other baked goods. I line them with parchment paper, then they seal up nicely. Great quality!! I've used the white and the brown in this style, and both look great packaged up with a cute ribbon.
Best UsesBaked goods: sugar cookies, brownies, etc
By Christy
TN
April 21, 2017
Best boxes ever!
I have been nothing but impressed with all of my BRP purchases!
By Jodi T.
Carmichael, CA
April 16, 2017
Perfect Presentation Boxes
BRP always has great quality.
Best UsesOne dozen mini pies (3 1/2") or two dozen variously shaped decorated cookies fit in these boxes perfectly!
By Yvonne J.
Lake Charles, Louisiana
April 8, 2017
Love!
The boxes were recommended by a fellow cookier and they are perfect! By changing to them I cut my cost and time in half! Thanks BRP!

Page 1 of 2
1


© Copyright 2017 BRPBoxShop.com. All Rights Reserved.



Shop Mobile Store