Your box makers will be in training on July 24th and 25th. Please email us at info@bigriverpackaging.com or call and leave a message and we will get back to you.
FREE SHIPPING TO LOWER 48 STATES

Ratings Summary
5.0
out of 5.0
39 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
97% (38)
4 Star
3% (1)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)
100%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Wow
By Nichole
from Louisiana
on June 26, 2023
Verified Buyer
Very Sturdy easy assembly.
Best Uses
  • Cookie Packaging.
Great Quality
By Lucely
from Newark CA
on July 6, 2021
Verified Buyer
Great Quality and perfect size
Best Uses
  • A dozen strawberry?s
Great Product Fast Shipping
By Kyrsten
from Minnesota
on July 27, 2020
great durable box and easy to assemble. I was very impressed on shipping times and I will be ordering more! Thanks guys!
Love this Box
By Sonya
from MI
on May 24, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love the natural look and sturdiness!!!
Customer Images
Perfect
By Kay
from Chicago IL
on February 25, 2020
Verified Buyer
These boxes were perfect for giving away croissants. I've always been impressed by BRP Box Shop and their extremely efficient processing of orders. I've ordered large cupcake boxes and small boxes for Christmas cookies. I can't say enough good things about the boxes and this company; they are my favorite!
Best Uses
  • Any and ALL baked goods ♥️👍
I love these boxes
By Shanlin
from Carmel,in
on February 3, 2020
The quality is great and now this shop will be my go to for future box purchases.
Great Shortbread Boxes
By Jeff S.
from Rochester, MN
on December 16, 2019
Verified Buyer
These boxes work great to give as gifts for my homemade shortbreads
Best Uses
  • cookie box
Love it
By Ximena
from Florida
on November 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and very easy to fold. They arrived very well packed, in perfect condition!
PERFECT
By Cassie
from Paducah Ky
on June 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
I love this company and their boxes. Jennifer answered my questions as I had no idea how best to transport cake pops 5 hours in a car. These kept them perfectly safe, no damage to a one. These boxes are the best quality and price. I have ordered several things from BRP and will continue to do so, all of their products are very high quality and extremely great pricing.
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • Cake pops
Awesome!
By Michelle
from Connecticut
on May 28, 2019
Verified Buyer
This was my first purchase from BRP and I couldn't be happier!
Best Uses
  • I use this box to package cookies
boxes
By Ruby
from Arizona
on January 26, 2019
Verified Buyer
Worked perfectly for a dozen chocolate dipped strawberries
Great Box for Cookie Sets!!
By Sheryl P.
from Paola, Kansas
on January 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
These boxes were great quality and easy to put together. Just the right size for cookie sets. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Best Uses
  • Great for cookies and candy.
Great buy!
By Marlene
from Las Vegas, NV
on December 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
These were perfect for packaging cookies in for a homemade Christmas gift to teachers, bus drivers, and coworkers. I chose the brown to pair it with burlap ribbon and bows for a more country feel. These were so affordable and sturdy! They were a little tricky to put together the first time, but got easier the more I did it. Will definitely be buying from here again!
Best Uses
  • Cookies, mini cupcakes
Cookie box
By Jackie T.
from Michigan
on December 13, 2018
Verified Buyer
The boxes are perfect for cookie kits, stacked 4 rows, 3 cookies high with 3 bags of icing and 3 bags of sprinkles. perfect! These boxes are good quality Shipping was fast
LOVE THESE!
By Angela
from Brimfield, Ohio
on November 24, 2018
Verified Buyer
I love these boxes! I've looked for a long time for a new gift box that was eco-friendly, easy to ship and these are easy to assemble too! So happy to have found them! Thank you so much!
Customer Images
Perfect for cookies!
By Kristy
from Tennessee
on October 16, 2018
Verified Buyer
These were the perfect size for 6 3-4 inch cookies! Def upped my game! Packaging makes all the difference!
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • Cookies
Love my boxes!
By Quanda M.
from Suffern, NY
on March 11, 2018
Verified Buyer
Brp has the best quality boxes, exceptional customer service, and the fastest shipping service. Thank you for providing a great service.
LOVE my boxes!!!!!
By Becky
from Bonaire, Georgia
on March 5, 2018
Verified Buyer
LOVE the boxes! Perfect for my cookies! Fast shopping and great quality! I will always get my boxes from you!
Love them!
By Steph
from 92374
on February 28, 2018
Verified Buyer
Their exactly what I wanted !
Cookie Box
By Hadley
from Arkansas
on February 19, 2018
Verified Buyer
Loved them, perfect size!
Happy with purchase.
By Terri
from Oregon
on January 5, 2018
Verified Buyer
Good product, fast shipping. Thank you.
Sturdy Build! Great box for cookies!
By Lily
from Houston
on December 18, 2017
Verified Buyer
Love the box! And I love how my package arrived neatly packaged itself! The material of the boxes is so sturdy and beautiful! Definitely reordering!
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • I used it for cookies but it would make for any packaging beautiful and elegant!
Perfect, like always!
By Michele H.
from Winchester, VA
on December 8, 2017
Verified Buyer
This size is exactly what I needed for a smaller order of cookies. They arrived so fast! Thank you!
Perfect!
By Laura
from Brandon, MS
on June 11, 2017
Verified Buyer
These were so easy to put together and very sturdy! Could not have asked for a better product!
Outstabding
By Wendy
from Yorkville, Il
on April 21, 2017
Verified Buyer
Love this box!
Perfect Box
By BoyMom75
from Warren, Michigan
on March 5, 2017
Verified Buyer
This particular box is the perfect size for a dozen chocolate covered strawberries. I also use this size box for multiple other treats as well. For example chocolate covered Oreos. I love the natural brown color also.
Best Uses
  • Chocolate covered strawberries
Will order again
By Lydia
from Collierville, Tennessee
on February 26, 2017
This was my first time ordering from BRP. I always see cookie decorators using them for their cookies and it makes them look so fancy and professional. I was so excited to get them! Ordering was easy and I got them really fast. They are quality boxes, very sturdy and look great!!
Dozen of Chocolate covered strawberries
By Tee
from 46410
on February 23, 2017
Verified Buyer
Love these boxes...a dozen of Chocolate covered strawberries fits well
Love this box
By Melody
from Whittier,CA
on February 15, 2017
Verified Buyer
This box is great not only for cupcakes but for other kinds of items. Highly recommend this box!!
Awesome product
By Ghina
from Brooklyn, NY
on February 14, 2017
Verified Buyer
Great product, quality, fast shipping. Very happy all together.
Cookie box
By Carrie
from Florida
on December 16, 2016
Verified Buyer
These came quickly am doing are great quality
Great cookie box
By Samantha
from Falls Church, Virginia
on May 21, 2016
Verified Buyer
This is one of my new favorite boxes for putting cookie orders in for delivery. Easy to assemble, bottom and top are one piece. Great size to fit lots of cookies! Love the see through window on the top.
Perfect for cookie gift
By Braidi
from Reno,NV
on April 14, 2016
Verified Buyer
This box is perfect to package up some cute cookies as a gift. The presentation is perfect!
Cookie boxes
By Estela
from New Jersey
on March 17, 2016
Verified Buyer
The boxes are exactly what I expected
Best Uses
  • Cookie gift box
Absolutely perfect!
By Brittany
from Sanger, Texas
on February 19, 2016
Verified Buyer
I love BRP Box Shop! I started a small chocolate covered strawberry business last Valentine's Day and had a hard time finding reasonably priced boxes. These were VERY reasonable, they fit a dozen chocolate covered strawberries perfectly, and their design is both professional and pretty (love the window on the front so the customer can see their product). I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs bakery boxes! Also, have to mention their shipping was the fastest EVER! Placed my order on Sunday night and got my order within 3 days and shipping was totally FREE!
Best Uses
  • Perfect for a dozen chocolate covered strawberries.
Love!
By Keva
from Louisiana
on February 7, 2016
Verified Buyer
Perfect
Best Uses
  • Perfect for my chocolate covered strawberries and treat boxes !!!
Southern Jar Bakery
By Southern B.
from Murfreesboro, TN
on February 4, 2016
Verified Buyer
LOVE LOVE LOVE yalls boxes and customer service!!! I cant say enough good things about this wonderful company! I looked all over the internet for the perfect boxes for my Bakery and boy am I glad I found yall! The packaging is just the icing on the "cookie" for me and these adorable and easily assembled boxes take my packing to the next level! Thank yall for a wonderful product!!
Best Uses
  • The best boxes ever!
Great for cake pops
By Chareese
from Atlanta
on January 9, 2016
Verified Buyer
This box houses a dozen cake pops well. Easy to decorate with ribbon and logo for optimal packaging for your business
Best Uses
  • Cake pops
Brown 10x7x2 1/2
By Pops R.
from Charlotte, NC
on December 1, 2015
Verified Buyer
perfect size, thank you

Page 1 of 1