NOTICE to DISTRIBUTORS: In order to better serve our bakers and candy makers, BRP is not accepting orders from distributors at this time. Distributor orders will be canceled.

NOTICE: UPS has suspended its Money Back Guarantee for shipments. Please note that an order that normally took one day to get to you may take three days or even longer. There are currently no refunds for any delayed shipments.


5.0
111 Reviews
5
98% (109)
4
2% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (110 of 111 responses)
By Patrice
California
These boxes are everything!!!
July 19, 2021
I bought these boxes for my small treat business. The quality is superb!! The boxes where delivered within specified timeframe. Piece of advice. ORDER NOW!!! These boxes sell out fast as it nears special holidays, and the prices can’t be beat!! Take it from someone who was frantically searching last Valentines Day.
By H C.
Milwaukee,Wi
Perfect for all occasions!!
July 10, 2021
This is the perfect box for strawberries and wine. Everything fits great and box is sturdy.
By Jessie
Atlanta, Ga
Love love love these boxes ❤️
July 10, 2021
A great buy, I just wish their was more quantity options than 10 & 100. Maybe 50 boxes, other than that, these were a big hit for Valentine’s Day & Mother’s Day
By Theresa S.
Clovis, CA
Great quality
July 9, 2021
Boxes are very sturdy. We buy all our boxes from BRP because if their quality. They never seem to disappoint.
By Tonya
Norcross
Great product
July 9, 2021
This product was everything to me.
By Anonymous
Sunburnt, Pennsylvania
Amazing experience
May 12, 2021
My experience was amazing. Ordering was simple, product was perfect and delivery time was unreal. In less than 4 days of placing my order, the item was at my door. I am now a regular customer. Thank you.
By Hvnly
Lufkin
Wine Box
May 2, 2021
Live this box... best one yet
By Karina C.
Charlotte
Gifts box
April 23, 2021
The wait was worthy, I was waiting for this boxes since February. They was out stock for a minute and I just got them they so easy to put together I love them.
By Nikki
New Jersey
Absolutely love them!
April 13, 2021
Perfect size and style for my wine and rose gift boxes. Very sturdy and fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering more.
By Kaysha G.
Colorado
Strawberry wine boxes
March 17, 2021
Works great for my bottle arrangements with strawberries & roses & it also work great with my breakable chocolate heart arrangement with strawberries and roses!
By Meshia's T.
Sacramento, CA
Perfect!
March 3, 2021
This box is perfect for my Valentines and Mothers day boxes.
By Kreative M.
Ellenwood
Perfect size & great customer service
February 15, 2021
Box size was perfect for what I needed. But I can’t stop there....the customer service I received when I reached out to the company was excellent. Because of that I’ll continue to do business.
By Sarah
Texas
Treats
February 14, 2021
Looooovvvvve these they are perfect for my business
By IG: H.
Katy,TX
Beautiful Boxes
February 4, 2021
Beautiful boxes, perfectly fits 12 roses 12 strawberries and a wine bottle.
By Madeleine R.
Schaumburg, Illinois
Perfect for Valentine's Day
February 3, 2021
This is definitely perfect for a special gift, Enough room for a dozen strawberries, a dozen roses and a bottle of wine! Definitely purchasing from you guys again !
By Evee
Washington
Amazing Boxes!
February 2, 2021
These are the perfect size for wine bottles and they are super sturdy!
By Christine?s S.
Jamestown NY
5 STARS
February 2, 2021
Every order you place with BRP Box, will arrive faster then expected!! Very professional, amazing customer service and their products are top notch!
By Sweet L.
Knoxville, TN
Great Service!
February 2, 2021
The product was out of stock the first time we tried to order. BRP gave us the date the product would be back in stock and we were able to place the order and receive it in time for Valentine's Day.
By Esmeralda
Las Vegas
Amazing
February 2, 2021
I usually don't ever leave reviews but I will definitely take the time to leave one here. These boxes are exactly what I needed for Valentine's day sale. Very sturdy and the quality is definitely great. They are right right on time. Super easy process didn't have any issues.
By Aleasia J.
NC
right size
February 1, 2021
fast delivery and just the right size, reps responded promptly to several inquiries on this product
By Dexter R.
CA
Super Happy
February 1, 2021
Perfect box for all of my treats
By evette
texas
timely service
February 1, 2021
timely service
By Nathalie
New York
Hello BRP
February 1, 2021
From order to delivery one of the fastest efficient services I’ve dealt with in a long time look forward to continuous business annually
By Barbara E.
Amory Ms 38821
Just what I needed
February 1, 2021
These are great quality of boxes .. service was Fantastic!!!
By Destiny
Brockton,mass
Great product
February 1, 2021
Best product on the market! Fast shipping , and great deal, for the amount of boxes that you get.
Best UsesI use theses boxes for my rose, wine & chocolate covered strawberries arrangements.
By Carly's C.
Brooklyn, New York
Perfect!
February 1, 2021
I love these boxes! They are very sturdy, & I couldn't believe how quickly they were shipped. I will be ordering again! Thanks so much!!
By Katanisha H.
Tennessee
I Love These Boxes!
January 31, 2021
Very sturdy. fit a bottle perfectly! Love Them
By Liza S.
NJ
Great product
January 31, 2021
Great product. Fast shipping. Product intact. Beautiful sturdy box
By Laura
Kansas
Buy it!!
January 26, 2021
These boxes are awesome. They are super strong and the delivery time super fast. Would definitely buy again.
By Netta
Gesimar, Louisiana
The best boxes and company
January 26, 2021
This is the best box to display my orders. I have been so upset that they have been out of stock. I will ALWAYS be a customer! Great shipping and quick arrival! I have been a customer for about 5 years now!
Best UsesRose, wine and strawberry box Rose and treats Cupcakes Other desserts
By Antrienna
Northport , Alabama
Wine and Rose box
January 21, 2021
These are the best boxes. At first I was scared cause I never heard of the site, then I ordered and I panicked because I wasn’t sent tracking info.I then called the number and the sweet lady that answered the phone said my ordered had been delivered and I checked outside and there it was by my door. I would highly recommend and it actually came 2days early!
By Isabel
Salt Lake City, Utah
Perfect Size!
January 17, 2021
I got them for some arrangements and they worked out great! Perfect size and perfect fit.
By Maria
Orlando, FL
Roses, strawberry and breakable heart
January 15, 2021
I like the boxes and will be using them for orders that require roses
By Kekejac
Florida
Wine & Treats
January 15, 2021
These boxes are amazing !!! Very sturdy and durable Will most definitely shop again ,very fast shipping also !!!
Best UsesTreats and sweats,,,wine ,cuppy !cakes ..
By Denise J.
Houston Texas
Strawberry wine boxes are awesome
January 14, 2021
Love it
By Denise P.
Houston Texas
Rose Strawberry boxes
January 9, 2021
The best packaging around! The price, ease of shipping and sturdiness of the boxes do not compare! Order yours today
Best UsesStrawberries Roses Gift boxes Chocolate covered treats
By Sue
Connecticut
Excellent quality
January 9, 2021
This purchase was of great quality. Many times you order online to be disappointed by the quality received. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and the very quick delivery after placing my order. I’m very pleased with this product.
By Yvonne
Pontiac MI
PERFECT!!!!
January 9, 2021
Not only are these boxes the perfect size for me even in the middle of the pandemic shipping was less than a week! Love this company and their products!!!
By iselatorres
Illinois
gift box
January 9, 2021
sturdy perfect for what I needed
Best Usesfor flowers strawberries and wine bottles
By Jessica B.
Mohave Valley, Arizona
Quality at an affordable price
January 8, 2021
This box is everything! It’s size, it’s stability, sturdiness, price and how quick it shipped to me! No more amazon boxes for me!
Best UsesFlowers, chocolates/berries, bottles of liquor.
By Dmya
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
PERFECT for valentine’s day.
January 4, 2021
I was able to fit a dozen chocolate covered strawberries, a bottle of wine, and a dozen roses into these boxes!
By Giuliana
Merced California
The best
December 19, 2020
It was fast shiped to me. The box pricing and quality is perfect. Thank you
By Roxanne
Galveston,Texas
Presentation
November 13, 2020
Package came quick and in good condition. The quality of this box is great and gives a beautiful presentation. Perfect fit for My 1 dozen strawberries 1 dozen roses, & a bottle of my customers favorite drink!
By Anonymous
Lakeland,Florida
Fast shipping, Great customer service
October 11, 2020
Fast Shipping, Great customer service will buy boxes again!
By Xquin
Arizona
Absolutely amazing
September 5, 2020
I highly recommend! Thank you!
By Valerie
Los Angeles , California
Prefect!
August 28, 2020
Used for my small business, we did a deluxe gift box and it includes wine, strawberries, cake pops and roses! It’s so beautiful!
By GorJess
Woodland Hills, California
Perfect for Roses and Strawberry Arrangements
August 11, 2020
Good quality, sturdy box. Perfect for long stem roses and chocolate covered strawberry arrangements.
By Kassandra V.
ELGIN, ILLINOIS
Perfect for any type of arrangements
August 10, 2020
I love these boxes because you can do so many type of arrangements! With or with out the wine it still looks beautiful and elegant!
By Audra M.
CA
Beautiful Touch
July 30, 2020
I recently started a small business and I was looking for something to finish off the look of my products. These boxes were exactly what I was looking for. So easy to assemble and they are sturdy.
By ROBERT H.
New York
12 piece row box
July 25, 2020
Love em!!!They are super sturdy and strong!
Best UsesCupcakes

Page 1 of 3
1


© Copyright 2020 BRPBoxShop.com. All Rights Reserved.



Shop Mobile Store