View All
We will be closed Monday, July 4th, to Celebrate Independence Day.
FREE SHIPPING TO LOWER 48 STATES

5.0
114 Reviews
5
96% (110)
4
4% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (113 of 114 responses)
Perfect box for mothers day
By LOUISE G.
from Riverside, California
on March 13, 2022
These boxes came much faster than I thought. They are perfect for Roses, wine and strawberries. Very good quality
Customer Images
Best Uses
Elegant and sturdy box
By Urooj A.
from Menlo Park, California
on January 27, 2022
I use is for my bread loaves and it makes everything look more elegant
Customer Images
Good
By Yvette:)
from California
on January 6, 2022
This is the second time i placed an order with this company.. My order always comes in on time even sooner. I recommend this website for these boxes
Customer Images
These boxes are everything!!!
By Patrice
from California
on July 19, 2021
I bought these boxes for my small treat business. The quality is superb!! The boxes where delivered within specified timeframe. Piece of advice. ORDER NOW!!! These boxes sell out fast as it nears special holidays, and the prices can’t be beat!! Take it from someone who was frantically searching last Valentines Day.
Customer Images
Perfect for all occasions!!
By H C.
from Milwaukee,Wi
on July 10, 2021
This is the perfect box for strawberries and wine. Everything fits great and box is sturdy.
Customer Images
Love love love these boxes ❤️
By Jessie
from Atlanta, Ga
on July 10, 2021
A great buy, I just wish their was more quantity options than 10 & 100. Maybe 50 boxes, other than that, these were a big hit for Valentine’s Day & Mother’s Day
Customer Images
Great quality
By Theresa S.
from Clovis, CA
on July 9, 2021
Boxes are very sturdy. We buy all our boxes from BRP because if their quality. They never seem to disappoint.
Customer Images
Great product
By Tonya
from Norcross
on July 9, 2021
This product was everything to me.
Customer Images
Amazing experience
By Anonymous
from Sunburnt, Pennsylvania
on May 12, 2021
My experience was amazing. Ordering was simple, product was perfect and delivery time was unreal. In less than 4 days of placing my order, the item was at my door. I am now a regular customer. Thank you.
Customer Images
Wine Box
By Hvnly
from Lufkin
on May 2, 2021
Live this box... best one yet
Customer Images
Gifts box
By Karina C.
from Charlotte
on April 23, 2021
The wait was worthy, I was waiting for this boxes since February. They was out stock for a minute and I just got them they so easy to put together I love them.
Customer Images
Absolutely love them!
By Nikki
from New Jersey
on April 13, 2021
Perfect size and style for my wine and rose gift boxes. Very sturdy and fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering more.
Customer Images
Strawberry wine boxes
By Kaysha G.
from Colorado
on March 17, 2021
Works great for my bottle arrangements with strawberries & roses & it also work great with my breakable chocolate heart arrangement with strawberries and roses!
Customer Images
Perfect!
By Meshia's T.
from Sacramento, CA
on March 3, 2021
This box is perfect for my Valentines and Mothers day boxes.
Customer Images
Perfect size & great customer service
By Kreative M.
from Ellenwood
on February 15, 2021
Box size was perfect for what I needed. But I can’t stop there....the customer service I received when I reached out to the company was excellent. Because of that I’ll continue to do business.
Customer Images
Treats
By Sarah
from Texas
on February 14, 2021
Looooovvvvve these they are perfect for my business
Customer Images
Beautiful Boxes
By IG: H.
from Katy,TX
on February 4, 2021
Beautiful boxes, perfectly fits 12 roses 12 strawberries and a wine bottle.
Customer Images
Perfect for Valentine's Day
By Madeleine R.
from Schaumburg, Illinois
on February 3, 2021
This is definitely perfect for a special gift, Enough room for a dozen strawberries, a dozen roses and a bottle of wine! Definitely purchasing from you guys again !
Customer Images
Amazing Boxes!
By Evee
from Washington
on February 2, 2021
These are the perfect size for wine bottles and they are super sturdy!
Customer Images
5 STARS
By Christine?s S.
from Jamestown NY
on February 2, 2021
Every order you place with BRP Box, will arrive faster then expected!! Very professional, amazing customer service and their products are top notch!
Customer Images
Great Service!
By Sweet L.
from Knoxville, TN
on February 2, 2021
The product was out of stock the first time we tried to order. BRP gave us the date the product would be back in stock and we were able to place the order and receive it in time for Valentine's Day.
Customer Images
Amazing
By Esmeralda
from Las Vegas
on February 2, 2021
I usually don't ever leave reviews but I will definitely take the time to leave one here. These boxes are exactly what I needed for Valentine's day sale. Very sturdy and the quality is definitely great. They are right right on time. Super easy process didn't have any issues.
Customer Images
right size
By Aleasia J.
from NC
on February 1, 2021
fast delivery and just the right size, reps responded promptly to several inquiries on this product
Customer Images
Super Happy
By Dexter R.
from CA
on February 1, 2021
Perfect box for all of my treats
Customer Images
timely service
By evette
from texas
on February 1, 2021
timely service
Customer Images
Hello BRP
By Nathalie
from New York
on February 1, 2021
From order to delivery one of the fastest efficient services I’ve dealt with in a long time look forward to continuous business annually
Customer Images
Just what I needed
By Barbara E.
from Amory Ms 38821
on February 1, 2021
These are great quality of boxes .. service was Fantastic!!!
Customer Images
Great product
By Destiny
from Brockton,mass
on February 1, 2021
Best product on the market! Fast shipping , and great deal, for the amount of boxes that you get.
Customer Images
Best Uses
Perfect!
By Carly's C.
from Brooklyn, New York
on February 1, 2021
I love these boxes! They are very sturdy, & I couldn't believe how quickly they were shipped. I will be ordering again! Thanks so much!!
Customer Images
I Love These Boxes!
By Katanisha H.
from Tennessee
on January 31, 2021
Very sturdy. fit a bottle perfectly! Love Them
Customer Images
Great product
By Liza S.
from NJ
on January 31, 2021
Great product. Fast shipping. Product intact. Beautiful sturdy box
Customer Images
Buy it!!
By Laura
from Kansas
on January 26, 2021
These boxes are awesome. They are super strong and the delivery time super fast. Would definitely buy again.
Customer Images
The best boxes and company
By Netta
from Gesimar, Louisiana
on January 26, 2021
This is the best box to display my orders. I have been so upset that they have been out of stock. I will ALWAYS be a customer! Great shipping and quick arrival! I have been a customer for about 5 years now!
Customer Images
Best Uses
Wine and Rose box
By Antrienna
from Northport , Alabama
on January 21, 2021
These are the best boxes. At first I was scared cause I never heard of the site, then I ordered and I panicked because I wasn’t sent tracking info.I then called the number and the sweet lady that answered the phone said my ordered had been delivered and I checked outside and there it was by my door. I would highly recommend and it actually came 2days early!
Customer Images
Perfect Size!
By Isabel
from Salt Lake City, Utah
on January 17, 2021
I got them for some arrangements and they worked out great! Perfect size and perfect fit.
Customer Images
Roses, strawberry and breakable heart
By Maria
from Orlando, FL
on January 15, 2021
I like the boxes and will be using them for orders that require roses
Customer Images
Wine & Treats
By Kekejac
from Florida
on January 15, 2021
These boxes are amazing !!! Very sturdy and durable Will most definitely shop again ,very fast shipping also !!!
Customer Images
Best Uses
Strawberry wine boxes are awesome
By Denise J.
from Houston Texas
on January 14, 2021
Love it
Customer Images
Rose Strawberry boxes
By Denise P.
from Houston Texas
on January 9, 2021
The best packaging around! The price, ease of shipping and sturdiness of the boxes do not compare! Order yours today
Customer Images
Best Uses
Excellent quality
By Sue
from Connecticut
on January 9, 2021
This purchase was of great quality. Many times you order online to be disappointed by the quality received. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and the very quick delivery after placing my order. I’m very pleased with this product.
Customer Images
PERFECT!!!!
By Yvonne
from Pontiac MI
on January 9, 2021
Not only are these boxes the perfect size for me even in the middle of the pandemic shipping was less than a week! Love this company and their products!!!
Customer Images
gift box
By iselatorres
from Illinois
on January 9, 2021
sturdy perfect for what I needed
Customer Images
Best Uses
Quality at an affordable price
By Jessica B.
from Mohave Valley, Arizona
on January 8, 2021
This box is everything! It’s size, it’s stability, sturdiness, price and how quick it shipped to me! No more amazon boxes for me!
Customer Images
Best Uses
PERFECT for valentine’s day.
By Dmya
from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
on January 4, 2021
I was able to fit a dozen chocolate covered strawberries, a bottle of wine, and a dozen roses into these boxes!
Customer Images
The best
By Giuliana
from Merced California
on December 19, 2020
It was fast shiped to me. The box pricing and quality is perfect. Thank you
Customer Images
Presentation
By Roxanne
from Galveston,Texas
on November 13, 2020
Package came quick and in good condition. The quality of this box is great and gives a beautiful presentation. Perfect fit for My 1 dozen strawberries 1 dozen roses, & a bottle of my customers favorite drink!
Customer Images
Fast shipping, Great customer service
By Anonymous
from Lakeland,Florida
on October 11, 2020
Fast Shipping, Great customer service will buy boxes again!
Customer Images
Absolutely amazing
By Xquin
from Arizona
on September 5, 2020
I highly recommend! Thank you!
Customer Images
Prefect!
By Valerie
from Los Angeles , California
on August 28, 2020
Used for my small business, we did a deluxe gift box and it includes wine, strawberries, cake pops and roses! It’s so beautiful!
Customer Images
Perfect for Roses and Strawberry Arrangements
By GorJess
from Woodland Hills, California
on August 11, 2020
Good quality, sturdy box. Perfect for long stem roses and chocolate covered strawberry arrangements.
Customer Images

Page 1 of 3
1