NOTICE: UPS has suspended its Money Back Guarantee for shipments. Please note that an order that normally took one day to get to you may take three days or even longer. There are currently no refunds for any delayed shipments.


5.0
117 Reviews
5
99% (116)
4
1% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (114 of 117 responses)
By Beth
Mississippi
Love these boxes!
February 23, 2019
The product is sturdy and the quality is superb.
By Alissa
Cullman, Alabama
LOVE!
February 21, 2019
I was super obsessed with getting these and I ordered just a few days before Valentine's and they were here in plenty of time. They make the cookies look even better! Love love love!
By Sonia
Chicago
Quality
February 19, 2019
Great quality and shipped fast
By Addicakes B.
Spring, TX
Great quality & Fast shipping
February 19, 2019
Sturdy! Fast shipping, great quality
Best UsesCookie set boxes.
By Sara
Lousiana
LOVE these boxes!
February 14, 2019
I am a cookie decorator and operate a cottage bakery from my home. These little boxes are wonderful for packaging cookie sets during the holidays. I can usually fit 2 standard sized cookies, or up to a half dozen miniatures in each box. The boxes are very quick and easy to assemble, which is a bonus for a busy baker! Ordering was painless, and my package even arrived a day sooner than expected. I will definitely be ordering these again and again.
Best UsesCookies
By Gina
Louisiana
Very pleased
February 14, 2019
Great packaging for cookies
By Lisa
Iowa
Great Product and Speedy Service
February 11, 2019
I purchased these boxes for my custom cookie decorating business. They are easy to store and quite easy to fold into the box shape. Everything I have ordered from BRPboxshop has come within 2 days of my order. I will continue using their product and services.
By Lisa
Otsego, MI
Best for Cookiers in need of 2-Piece Cookie Box
February 10, 2019
Perfect size for two cookies side by side. However depending on the shape of the cookie you might have to turn them at angle - I heat seal all my cookies and there was still enough wiggle room in the box to fit the excess cellophane. I will definitely be using this size for all my two piece gift sets. All cookies in pictures were made by using cutters measuring anywhere btwn 3in-4in.
Best UsesTwo Decorated Sugar Cookies cut to 1/4in thick after rolling out dough. Fill box with tissue paper or sprinkle some crinkle paper.
By Mad S.
Indiana
Very crisp professional boxes
February 8, 2019
These boxes are an upgrade to what I was using and I wasn't sure about how they would work out. They were perfect! The box is quality. The film isn't even loose for the window like they are for some boxes. Great buy and I will be ordering again!!
By Mary
Crown Point, IN
Happy with purchase and customer service!
February 2, 2019
These boxes are easily assembled.
By Aimee
Albertville, AL
Will order again
January 26, 2019
Great quality and fast delivery!
By EmptySea
Arizona
Best boxes ever!!!
January 26, 2019
Everything I get from BRP is sooooo good and great quality!
By Jennifer
Lake Jackson, TX
Best Boxes
January 24, 2019
Boxes arrived promptly and in good packaging. Very pleased. And ready to get my boxes filled with some cookies!!
By Tammie
Baton Rouge, LA
Great box
January 22, 2019
Easy to assemble. Depending on size of cookies can fit from 2 - 5 cookies. Very professional looking.
By Rosemary
El Dorado Hills. Ca.
Perfect Fit
January 8, 2019
These boxes are a perfect fit for two cookie sets. It is the right depth to allow crinkled paper and still showcase the cookies! Thank you!
By Mary
Dallas, Oregon
Well worth the investment
December 28, 2018
So worth the money. Great construction and customer service. Needed some in a pinch last Spring and had them in no time at all.
By Catherine
Greensboro, North Carolina
great box!
December 19, 2018
These boxes are easy to put together and hold their shape well. I am using them for my cookie business and they are the perfect size to hold several different sizes of cookies. I will order these again.
By Paola?s C.
Davie, FL
Perfect box
December 9, 2018
This box is perfect for my cookies. The best and fastest service available in the US!
By Carly
Bryan
Perfect
October 25, 2018
Perfect size for 2 decorated sugar cookies! Super easy to put together and I loved the wave design detail around the window!
Best UsesCokies
By Winnie
New York
Perfect size for 2 cookies
October 22, 2018
These boxes are the perfect size for 2 cookies. They're easy to assemble and have the look and feel of a high quality product. If you're using them for 2 cookies, note that they are deep. I used crinkled shredded paper to keep the cookies in place. If you use crumpled tissue paper under the shredded paper, you won't have to use as much filler and can avoid the mess of shredded paper.
By Stefanie
Shreveport, Louisoana
Simply Elegant
October 18, 2018
I bought these as a suggestion from a friend who was looking for a gift boxed cookie presentation. The curved edge along the window gives the box character and the window is a must because everyone wants a sneak peak at what's inside. It is well made and sturdy! With a quick fold at the corners and a tuck of a flap, you have adorable boxes that are both simple to assemble and the 2 piece lid and box give the presentation of my cookies a more elegant look than the hinged lid box option.
Best UsesCookies or small gifts
By Rachel
Bayonne, NJ
Excellent
June 29, 2018
These two piece boxes are awesome. They fit and compliment my small cookie sets perfectly. Excellent quality.
Best UsesCookies & brownies
By Jenni
MN
Great box
June 27, 2018
I was very pleased with the boxes for my cookie orders. They didn't take long to ship at all and work great for 2 cookies.
By Diana P.
Round Mountain, California
Highly recommend for both quality of product and quality of service!
May 22, 2018
I use these boxes for packaging goat milk lotion and soap gift sets. The boxes are easy to assemble are are a good, strong quality. On this past order there were a few flawed lids and it was immediately addressed and made completely right. This company has excellent customer service. I have placed many orders and find them a great price, great on shipping and fill orders immediately. The ability to order samples is also a wonderful bonus. I highly recommend BRPBox company for both the quality of the product and their dedicated customer service!
Best UsesGift boxes - see samples at www.GTDRanchProducts.com
By Devette
Houston, TX
Awesome product and fast shipping
May 20, 2018
These boxes are easy to assemble and arrived very quickly!
By Charleston L.
Charleston SC
LOVE my BRP boxes!
May 13, 2018
Great boxes, very professional, and arrive fast!
Best UsesCookies in my case
By Sharla
Texas
Perfect
May 12, 2018
Perfect box for 2 cookie set for holidays! Quick shipping and great customer service! Thank you!
By Susan
CA
Easy to Assemble, Cute Display Window
May 8, 2018
This box was quite easy to assemble and displays two standard sized cookies next to each other. I have use it to display cookies portrait or landscape and looks cute with ribbon and bow.
By Jerusha
TX
Love these boxes!
May 5, 2018
I use BRP for most of my bakery needs. Their boxes are sturdy and well made. Shipping is free and incredibly fast. In a day where good customer service is sorely lacking, these guys knock it put of the park. I highly recommend!
Best UsesThis size box fits two 3 inch cookies perfectly. Great for cookie gift sets!
By Ltsweets
New Jersey
Love this box!💜
April 30, 2018
This box is perfect for 2 med cookies or one 6inch cookie!
By Patty
Arkansas
Love!!!!!
April 12, 2018
Very nice boxes!!! Super fast shipping!!!
By Alice
University Place, WA
Love these boxes
February 27, 2018
Tried these window boxes for the first time and am so happy I did. I use these for my handcrafted chocolates and the window really shows them off well. I had used the solid top boxes previously, with a candy pad on top of the chocolates. When I ordered the window version, I was worried that the window would rub against the tops of the chocolates and create smudges. Nope. These lids sit a bit higher than the lids of the solid version, keeping the plastic safely away from my products. Will continue ordering for sure.
By Tania
Rockhampton, Australia
Just Perfect
February 22, 2018
First time purchasing from BRP Box Shop & this box was part of my order. Following the video instructions for assembly was super easy and the box is done before you know it. Eager to start seeing my cookies in these beauties
By Carolyn
Columbus, Mississippi
Love these boxes!
February 10, 2018
I bought these for 2-cookie gift options. They are easy to put together and just the right size for 2 regular size cookies. Super fast shipping. Definitely will reorder.
By Teri
Savannah, Tx
Perfect Sized Box
February 6, 2018
I love these little boxes! They hold about three 4" cookies which makes for a perfect sized cookie gift or favor. And delivery is very quick too!
By Katie
Mississippi
GREAT QUALITY
February 3, 2018
I love these boxes! I got them for my small cookie business. I recently used them for some basketball cookies, and they're perfect! I put 2 regular size cookies in there.
Best UsesCookies
By Karen
Louisiana
Small Cookie Boxes
January 20, 2018
These boxes are perfect for packaging my cookies. They are easy to assemble and are a shallow depth so I don't have to use as much shred. Also, delivery was fast even during the holiday season. I'll definitely be ordering additional sizes.
By Carmen
Coral Springs, FL
Great box and great service
January 2, 2018
I called to ask a few questions about the boxes I was buying and the customer service was great and helpful. Placed my order and arrived sooner than expected. Well packaged. The boxes will take my cookies to another level. Iâ‚"m very happy with my purchase.
By Daphne
Brownstown, MI
Love the product and the service
December 12, 2017
The boxes are sturdy and come together nicely. I like the little scallop detail in the window. I did not expect shipping to be as quick as it was. Thank you. Another big deal personally, is how well my orders are shipped. Trust me, not all packaging companies package their goods well for shipping. Absurd, but true. I will definitely be ordering from BRPBox again.
By Laura
Lehi, Utah
Perfect
November 10, 2017
Absolutely perfect. The size of box fits the cookies That I sell. And the see-through window is a great display.
By Angie
Melbourne, Florida
Perfect Holiday Cookie gift boxes
November 9, 2017
Fast delivery, easy assembly and they make my cookies shine!
By Laura
Rockwall, Tx
Very sturdy and easy to assemble
August 26, 2017
These little boxes are the perfect size for 2 cookies and they are very sturdy! Not only did I receive rave reviews for my cookies, but for the boxes as well
By 350‚° A.
Fishers, IN
Frame your works of Edible Art!
June 30, 2017
These cookie boxes are the best! With a natural window "Frame" they show off our "Cookie Sets" perfectly and because of BRP'S outstanding attention to quality, we never have to worry that the boxes won't support their treasures! 350° Edible Art #BRBSisthebest
By Monique
Dinuba,CA
Perfect for displaying your beautiful creations
May 21, 2017
They arrived within the time frame stated. They were well packaged. They are sturdy and easy to assemble. Will be using them to display 2 3-4in graduation cookies.
Best Uses2 3-4in cookies or several small/minis
By Jade
Huntsville, AL
The rave reviews were right!!
April 19, 2017
I came here upon recommendation from other cookiers, and I was not disappointed!! With two quick folds for each half, these boxes are easy to assemble and look fantastic!! First time using BRP and I will DEFINITELY continue getting my boxes here. Fantastic ship time, excellent product. These boxes were sturdy and stack nicely, as well as looking professional. I used them recently for my Easter cookies and they were perfect for the job!!
Best UsesCookies!
By Jaylyn
Mississippi
So cute!
April 10, 2017
Love the boxes! And they are perfect size for 2 regular size cookies (about 3 or 4in cookies)!!
By Cookie A.
Suisun City, CA
Love!
March 20, 2017
Absolutely a must! They say we eat with our eyes...these boxes put my hard work on display and help elevate them to the next level.
By Alma
Alabama (AL)
Great boxes
March 14, 2017
Love the boxes
By Julie
PA
My fav!
March 10, 2017
These are the best! Fast shipping!
By Emily B.
Farmington, Utah
Love these boxes. They make a great statement.
February 20, 2017
I love these boxes. I recently used them for Valentines cookie orders. I fit 4 medium sized cookies snugly in the box. The boxes are easy to assemble, look great and classy without detracting from the contents. You can see how I use them on my IG tangledwithtinkering

Page 2 of 3
2


© Copyright 2020 BRPBoxShop.com. All Rights Reserved.



Shop Mobile Store