FREE SHIPPING TO LOWER 48 STATES

Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
44 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
89% (39)
4 Star
9% (4)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
2% (1)
100%
of Reviewers
Recommend
perfect holiday cookie box
By Stefanie
from Long Beach, NY
on December 18, 2021
Verified Buyer
This is the perfect holiday cookie box that holds 1 dozen cookies. This is the third year that I have used this box for my holiday clients.
Customer Images
Great Seasonal Box
By Calvin
from Texas
on December 11, 2021
Verified Buyer
Great size and design… just wish there were more size options 😀
Best Uses
  • Cookies and treats
You are great!
By Keith
from Hillsborough, NC
on December 10, 2021
Verified Buyer
I looked at our account, and we have been doing business with you since July 2009. I have to say nothing has changed. You are still the same great company that has fantastic: products, service, timeliness, and quality. Now about the box. Everyone loves this little box. Thanks so much.
Pretty holiday theme, very popular with our customers!
By Tony C.
from Washington, DC
on November 19, 2021
Verified Buyer
What more can I add to the headline, other than that all of the holiday themed boxes are well done and popular? I just hope they extend the theme to the 6 pack mini-muffin box, which is one of our best-selling items and those customers would like a little holiday cheer as well!
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • We use them for individually wrapped scones, muffins and cookies for our holiday gift packages, which we ship across the country. They travel well, and are well received!
Super cute but a bit flimsy
By Jody
from The Hills, Texas
on May 10, 2021
Verified Buyer
I just loved the die-cut snowflake on the top of these boxes, but they were a bit flimsy once assembled. Given the excellent price, however, I understand that and would order them again anyway.
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • Holiday cookie sets
Five stars
By Elaine H.
from MO
on December 24, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love the snowflake cellophane window on front, easy to put together, for me holds the ideal number of cookies for gift giving @ Christmas, use them every year!
Best Uses
  • Cookie exchange, gift giving
2nd year ordering
By Jeanne
from Toledo, ohio
on December 22, 2020
I love these boxes for small cookie sets, very sturdy.
Great box
By Terry H.
from Evanston, Illinois
on December 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is a wonderful box for holiday cookies. They are sturdy, easy to use, and pretty. The recipients of my gifts wanted to know where to get the boxes.
Perfect size for small baked goods
By Wolfie
from San Francisco
on December 19, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have received complements on the packaging, in addition to the contents I provide. These are sturdy, beautiful, easy to assemble, seasonal boxes.... Delivery in late November was very fast, and ordering on the website extremely easy. If I could I'd rate 6 or more stars!
Best Uses
  • Small baked goods, great for cookies
Cookie box
By Pam
from Wisconsin
on December 19, 2020
Verified Buyer
Great quality and arrived within days. Have purchased other boxes and have had the same experience. I will use them for all my baking box needs!
Adorable
By LaNae
from Hebron ND
on November 28, 2020
Verified Buyer
The snowflakes are so adorable! They are well made too! I can't wait to sell in my Etsy shop!
Perfect Holiday Box
By TNT
from Florida
on July 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
I came across these beautiful boxes one night and knew they would be perfect for this upcoming holiday season. It's a great price and fast shipping. Once I received them and folded one up, I was very happy with it's overall look and size. Perfect to fit inside a USPS box. I can't wait to show off my final product in these boxes.
Christmas Cookies
By Carol
from Wisconsin
on January 6, 2020
Verified Buyer
These were too large for my original intention, but will be perfect for Christmas Cookies next year.
Best Uses
  • Christmas Cookies
Great holiday boxes
By Jeanne H.
from Scroggins, Texas
on December 18, 2019
Verified Buyer
These snowflake boxes are great for packaging holiday sugar cookies - easy to assemble and look so professional! I also appreciate BRP's free and prompt shipping.
Snowflake boxes
By Bridget N.
from Ligonier pa
on December 16, 2019
Great boxes!! Biscotti gifts looked beautiful! Nice quality easy to assemble.
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • Holiday gifts
Quality product
By Dave
from Wisconsin
on December 13, 2019
Verified Buyer
This is a quality product at an great price. Shipped and arrived very quickly.
Cutest thing ever
By Nuribeth
from Victorville, CA
on December 8, 2019
Verified Buyer
Absolutely adorable! It makes about 9 medium sized berries, if not, 6 large berries!
Customer Images
Pictures doesn't due justice!
By Donna
from Illinois
on October 28, 2019
Verified Buyer
Perfect service, amazing merchandise! I will be ordering more, for sure!
Snowflake Box
By Pat
from Surrey, BC
on December 28, 2018
Verified Buyer
Rave reviews on this box. Holds 2 dozen cookies nicely. People loved the box (and the cookies)
Beautiful, classy boxes
By Dianne J.
from Atlanta, Georgia
on December 24, 2018
Verified Buyer
These boxes are very classy and sturdy can be used for gifts other than baked goods. They are very easy to put together and and the snowflake is very pretty. I love the different window boxes they offer.
Best Uses
  • Small gifts
  • Baked goods
Great Box
By Sharmin
from Riverdale, NJ
on December 17, 2018
Verified Buyer
Perfect Size.
perfect for a dozen christmas cookies
By mari B.
from Or
on November 30, 2018
Verified Buyer
Boxes arrived quickly,easy to assemble, one dozen cookies looks great in this box. This is the second year I have ordered these boxes.
Just the right size and so beautiful!
By Jean
from Upstate New York
on November 29, 2018
Verified Buyer
These boxes are the perfect size for an assortment of Christmas cookies for teacher/coach gifts. The snowflake window is unique and beautiful! So much nicer than what you can find in the craft stores. And they store flat until you are ready to use, so I don't have boxes cluttering my kitchen.
Best Uses
  • Christmas cookies for Teachers,Coaches, etc
LOVE them!
By Christin
from Eaton, OH
on November 26, 2018
I run a homemade treat business out of my home and use these during the holiday/winter months. They display my Buckeyes and my Baklava beautifully!
Lovely Christmas/Winter Box
By Shawn
from Colorado
on November 25, 2018
Very sturdy and very pretty! Using it for candy boxes.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth
from Massachusets
on November 25, 2018
Er used this box for a fundraiser, every customer complimented the box
Best Uses
  • Sarah Bernard cakes, 30pc
Beautiful box!
By Cristi
from Seattle
on September 25, 2018
Verified Buyer
This box has been my Christmas go-to for three years. I enjoy creating special treats for the holidays, and presenting them in this pretty box is the perfect finishing touch.
..
By Jennifer M.
from Vidalia, Ga
on December 22, 2017
Verified Buyer
Great boxes
Great Quality Product
By Julie
from Pennsylvania
on December 18, 2017
Verified Buyer
We have used these boxes 2 years in a row now for our holiday dog treats and they are fantastic. Hold together well, sturdy and well made.
Customer Images
great holiday box
By Fresh L.
from Long Beach, NY
on December 14, 2017
I use this for my business and everyone loves to receive baked goods in this pretty box.
Rugged and pretty box
By Kate
from Lake Ariel, PA
on December 6, 2017
Verified Buyer
I used these boxes for a large holiday cookie order.. they held up beautifully! They are something I can use all winter long, since they're not holiday specific .. the quality is great, glossy cardboard is high quality!
Best Uses
  • Cookies, fudge
👍
By Ana
from Houston, Texas
on November 21, 2017
Verified Buyer
Really happy and satisfied with the fast delivery. The box is beautiful and good quality. If I need more boxes with a different size i will order again. Thank you.
Customer Images
Beautiful
By Faun
from Pulaski, Virginia
on October 28, 2017
Verified Buyer
Perfect for candy boxes for Christmas!
Best Uses
  • Homemade goodies for Christmas
Great service Great products
By A T.
from New York
on December 15, 2016
Verified Buyer
I have ordered quite a few boxes, rounds and samples from BRP. They ship fast and the products are great!
Nicely made
By Ben
from East Aurora, NY
on December 13, 2016
Verified Buyer
This size box perfect for coffee club cookie exchange. Nicely made box with festive design. I will be purchasing more and will look for other size boxes made by this company
Best Uses
  • Small handcrafted gift bix, cookie box
Super cute for the holidays!
By Claire
from Austin, Tx
on December 13, 2016
These will be great festive cookie boxes for the holiday season.
Great boxes!
By Sib
from Texas
on December 10, 2016
Verified Buyer
I plan to use these boxes for cookies and truffles I'm baking and gifting for the holidays. The boxes are so cute, just the right size, and are sturdy since not too big. I love the snowflake design! I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend.
Better than I expected!
By Denise B.
from TX
on December 9, 2016
Verified Buyer
This box is adorable, and will make my customers feel like they're getting an extra special treat!
Best Uses
  • I sell homemade caramel, English Toffee, Fudge & Turtles, and this fits a pound of candy very well.
Excellent box for seasonal items and "quick gifts"
By Tari
from Kirksville, Missouri
on November 14, 2016
Verified Buyer
The box is very clean and crisp looking. We are using it for our $5 gift box during the holidays. However due to its simplicity of design we can use it all winter season. I love the quality of the materials used in these products, fa superior to other boxes we have tried.
Best Uses
  • We do a "quick gift". It is $5 including tax. We are a bakery so it holds too small fruit breads or 18 small shortbread cookies for a package of gourmet popcorn or a dozen hand dipped bon bons
Just as described and quik shipping
By Carolyn P.
from Elfrida Arizona
on January 25, 2016
Verified Buyer
Have not used them yet. for a Feb craft sale
Snowflake Window Box Perfect for Mini Cookies!
By Kristy
from Tennessee
on December 27, 2015
Verified Buyer
Great packaging and pricing for the holiday/winter season! This box is perfect for 24 or 36 count mini sized cookies! The box is so pretty that you can just add a tag/bow and give as a gift! I hope BRP offers a specialty seasonal window for every holiday!
Great Product, Excellent Service
By Chris
from Westminster, MD
on December 21, 2015
I used all the boxes for a $500.00 cookie order for Christmas. The boxes were easy to put together and the cookies looked gorgeous in them. I received the boxes the same week I ordered them and the customer service was excellent.
Beautiful snowflake box
By Jan
from Aliquippa, PA
on December 19, 2015
Verified Buyer
Using this box for my Christmas cookies. It is absolutely beautiful & made very well. The design is crisp & clean. I love it !
Beautiful festive boxes
By Shahnaz V.
from Houston, TX
on December 10, 2015
Verified Buyer
These are super cute and festive and will be perfect for all the cake pop gift boxes I'm making this year.
Best Uses
  • Cake pops, cookies and cupcakes

Page 1 of 1