NOTICE to DISTRIBUTORS: In order to better serve our bakers and candy makers, BRP is not accepting orders from distributors at this time. Distributor orders will be canceled.

NOTICE: UPS has suspended its Money Back Guarantee for shipments. Please note that an order that normally took one day to get to you may take three days or even longer. There are currently no refunds for any delayed shipments.


5.0
89 Reviews
5
96% (85)
4
4% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (89 of 89 responses)
By Storybook B.
Chesapeake, VA
Great size for cookie sets!
April 12, 2022
We used these boxes for holiday cookie sets and plan to offer them for more holidays. Love they are one piece and easy to assemble. Five stars!
Best UsesHoliday cookie sets
By Christy
Chico, CA
Beautiful Boxes for Cookies
December 1, 2021
These boxes have always been my go to! The quality of the boxes adds to my overall presentation in the perfect way!
By Doris
Sparta TN
Fast shipping
October 15, 2021
Great product and fast shipping
By Jenny
PA
Great boxes!
July 15, 2021
These boxes are wonderful for cookie sets and single cookies as well. I love how the finished product looks each time.
By Cookies Q.
St. Georges, Grenada
Amazing boxes
July 11, 2021
This boxes are perfect for my cookies, they fix and looks excellent, Highly recommended
By Linda
Utica, NY
Great boxes
July 8, 2021
These boxes bring you cookies to the next level. Plus shipping was incredibly fast.
By Jenni
Helena, Alabama
Great quality
July 3, 2021
I was very impressed with my overall experience. Great quality and value plus super fast shipping. Will definitely purchase again!
By Karina
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Great for decorated sugar cookies!
July 1, 2021
I love these boxes. I bake cookies as a side hustle and those that buy from me (mostly family/friends and now friends of friends) love to see what they are purchasing and are always happy. Thank you for these incredible boxes!
Best UsesDecorated sugar cookies
By Cakes B.
Lansing, MI
Gift box
May 16, 2021
These were super cute for gift boxing cookies. Fit three-four 3”cookies.
By Eva
Ventura, California
Perfect
May 14, 2021
This box is perfect for larger cookie sets. Super easy to put together. Shipping is fast!
Best UsesDecorated cookies
By Mallory
TX
Good Value
March 12, 2021
This seems to be the box everyone uses and for good reason. They’re sturdy and the windows aren’t flimsy. They look good and are affordable. I would recommend them if asked.
Best UsesCookie packaging
By The M.
Portland Oregon
Love BRP Boxes
February 12, 2021
I am never disappointed in the quality or shipping speed. I am a loyal customer and will continue to use BRP boxes for all my packaging needs. Thank you for offering well made quality products.
Best UsesI personally use mine for my cookie business but I am sure all baked goods would work well.
By Jenna
Cookstown, NJ
Great quality
February 9, 2021
Perfect box for packaging cookie sets. Easy to assemble and great quality!
Best UsesCookie packaging
By Carol
Arkansas
Happy but needs instructions
February 3, 2021
Love the product. Quick ship. But having instructions would’ve been nice. And there are two areas needing to be removed. So they’re not immediately ready. Must remove the perforated strips.
Best UsesFor two and 3 cookie orders. Excellent for chocolate covered pretzels. beautiful window.
By Donna A.
Fuquay Varina, NC
Great cookie boxes! (Great tutorial!)
January 29, 2021
Once I got the hang of folding them (there's a Youtube tutorial), I loved them!
By Kori
North Dakota
Great quality, fast shipping
January 26, 2021
These arrived very quickly and I am so happy with the quality!
Best UsesCookie sets
By Maria
Saginaw mi
Cookie Box
January 24, 2021
Was recommended to order these. So happy I did. They fit 3to4 cookies, sizes from 3 to 4inch cookies. I even put two cookies plus chocolates and candies. Made a great holidays package.
By Kelly
Deep South
ONLY BOXES I USE
January 23, 2021
Amazing quality. Wouldn’t buy anything else for my cookies!!!
By Pam
Florida
Great prices
January 23, 2021
Easy ordering, great product and no shipping. Perfect size for what I needed.
By Mickenzie
Georgia
Perfect!
January 16, 2021
These are perfect for my cookie platters!
By Anonymous
Owasso
Perfect
January 9, 2021
These boxes are perfect for my cookie sets!!!
By Lin
Bixby, OK
Sturdy Box for My Cookies
December 31, 2020
This box worked great for my skeleton cookies. It was sturdy, easy to assemble and it gave my cookie a professional appearance. I can't wait to try more of their products.
By Karen
California
5 x 12 gift box
December 23, 2020
nice solid boxes and easy to fold once you've folded a few
Best Usescookie gift box
By Amber
WA
Perfect in every way.
December 21, 2020
These are sturdy boxes that are easy to assemble. Perfect size for cookies and they make the best packaging for high quality products. I hold my cookies to pretty high standard and love that these boxes keep that standard high with packaging.
Best UsesCookies
By Traci
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Perfect for Cookiers!
December 20, 2020
I used this box for teacher gifts this year and it was perfect. I also, used it for a realtor gift to her clients. I holds 3-4 cookies perfectly. Very Sturdy. Shipping was unbelievably fast!!!! I will be a return customer.
By Lindy S.
Meridian, ID
Easy to assemble, beautiful and sturdy
December 20, 2020
These versatile boxes are great for displaying your beautiful cookies! Makes a perfect gift where the recipient will feel special because of all the thought that went into it, from the quality packaging to the contents inside! You spend a lot of time decorating the cookies be sure to showcase them in a way that lets everyone know you put a thought into every detail!
By Michelle
Atlanta
Great Box
December 20, 2020
Perfect boxes! I've never had a bad experience with BRP box shop.
By Jennifer
Belle Fourche SD
Cookie Box
December 19, 2020
Perfect size for my cookies, folds easy and stays folded.
By Alicia
California
Adorable
November 25, 2020
Love these boxes!!!! So great that the lid is attached and not separate.
By Katie
Orange County, CA
Love
November 19, 2020
Love their boxes like always. A little harder to fold than the 2-piece boxes, but cheaper & they look great!
Best Uses3 cookies
By Mahury R.
Ca
Makes cookies look classy
November 1, 2020
Love these boxes they make our cookies look super classy. They are a little tricky to put together initially but overall not too bad. Extremely sturdy.
Best UsesPackage cookies
By Lulabeessweetthings
Fresno, California
Love
October 19, 2020
These boxes are great quality and packed nicely. I love that there are so many options and fast shipping.
Best UsesI use mine for cookies!
By Natalie
Greensburg, PA
Great box for cookies
October 16, 2020
These boxes are great. They perfectly fit 4 standard cookies (3”). The box itself is super sturdy too! I did have to watch the video on how to put it together but so glad that video was there!!
By Tracy
Chicago
Great box for cookies!
October 9, 2020
Great box and love the display window! Easy to put together and incredibly fast shipping!
Best UsesDecorated sugar cookies
By Mariela
Katy, Tx
Great box!
October 9, 2020
This box is easy to assemble and very sturdy. Makes my cookies look great!
By Penny
Jasper AL
Great Cookie boxes
October 9, 2020
Love these boxes!!
By Iris G.
Alice, Texas
Quality Boxes
October 7, 2020
Perfect boxes to fit 10 mini cookies. I love how sturdy these boxes are.
By Angelique
Central Florida
Love BRP boxes
September 29, 2020
I haven't found a product that I don't like from BRP! Everything is quality made!!
By Mary k.
Ventura Ca
Brown Cookie Boxes
September 22, 2020
Excellent service and products !!
By Samantha
murfreesboro tn
Really great box!
September 15, 2020
I really love these boxes!
Best UsesCookies and treats!!
By Leeann
Goodspring, TN
Love these boxes!
September 12, 2020
I bought these boxes for 3-4 cookie sets and they are perfect. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.
By Butter B.
Oregon
Attractive and easy to assemble
September 1, 2020
These boxes are attractive and easy to assemble. They are very sturdy as well. I use these for cookies. I can fit about 3 to 4 regular sized cookies in these boxes.
By Silvia
Austin TX
Easy to assemble and elegant
August 17, 2020
I like this 1-piece-box. It's easy to assemble, and it looks so elegant.
By Kristin
Florida
Perfect!
July 31, 2020
Just what I needed. Great quality, great price, and fast shipping!
By Allison
Hendersonville, TN
Great boxes!
July 25, 2020
These are perfect boxes for cookies! I love brp. They are so helpful and shipping is fast!
Best UsesCookies
By Denise
Whittier, CA
Perfect Size!
June 26, 2020
My cookies fit perfectly & extremely easy to fold! Ordered arrived quickly! THANK YOU!
By Janet
California
Awesome
June 23, 2020
These boxes look great and make my cookies look great and presentable. They are also a great price and simple to put together.
Best UsesI use all my boxes for Cookies
By Jennifer
Williamstown, NJ
Love the box!
June 21, 2020
This box is great for cookie sets. I did have a little trouble folding the top because of the window, but overall it is a fantastic box.
By Karen
New Jersey
Love my new box!
June 14, 2020
It’s perfect for my macarons, it can fit a dozen and I don’t have to worry if my macs will fit or not.. its sturdy and the window is great to display My macarons. It ships fast too! Love them! Thank you!!!
By Dori
Bellville, Tx
Love these
June 10, 2020
They are perfect for smaller sets of cookies!!

Page 1 of 2
1


© Copyright 2020 BRPBoxShop.com. All Rights Reserved.



Shop Mobile Store